Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenny Sallis - Keller Williams Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
73 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Lebanon, TN 37087 United States

104 E Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087 United States

(615) 268-2165

https://www.hometown-615.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

450 St Andrews Dr

(615) 456-3853
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

9175 Carothers Pkwy

(615) 540-4336
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

880 Green Lea Blvd A-102

(615) 906-2129
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

5115 Maryland Way

(615) 933-5207
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1585 Mallory Ln Suite 103

(615) 500-9018
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

215 2nd Ave N Suite 100

(615) 216-4809
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
73 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Drew Smith review for Kenny Sallis - Keller Williams Realty
Drew Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 01:31 AM
Kenny is the guy you want helping with one of the largest purchases most people will ever make. He goes out of his way to accommodate your needs and provides a level of customer service that most people have forgotten.
Melody Watts Turner review for Kenny Sallis - Keller Williams Realty
Melody Watts Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 01:01 AM
Kenny is the guy for you if you’re looking to buy or sell your home. We have done both and were very pleased with both sales. Kenny is honest, hard working and there when you need him. He is a great guy to work with.
John Imbaratto review for Kenny Sallis - Keller Williams Realty
John Imbaratto on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 01:20 AM
I would definitely recommend Kenny and his team if you are looking for a home! They go above and beyond to make sure you needs are taken care of!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Grant Young review for Kenny Sallis - Keller Williams Realty
Grant Young on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2019, 07:31 AM
If you want a realtor who cares, is responsive, and will go above and beyond to answer any question you may have hire Kenny! Kenny was super patient with us during our home buying process and always made himself available around our schedule! He also represented us and our best interest as clients!
Chelsea Sleeper review for Kenny Sallis - Keller Williams Realty
Chelsea Sleeper on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 03:57 AM
Kenny was excellent in every aspect of our real estate experience. He sold our home within SIX DAYS of being on the market with a smooth closing. He was very efficient with response times and very informative. He also helped us with finding and closing on our land to build our dream home! We highly recommend Kenny for all of your real estate needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.