Logo White
Watch Demo

Kennett Square Massage

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Wellness|Kennett Square, PA 19348

500 W State St #1, Ofc, Kennett Square, PA 19348

(610) 765-1148

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Peak Cryotherapy & Massage
5.0
(26) · Wellness

3105 Limestone Rd #305

(302) 502-3160

1 person is looking at this business

About

Swedish Massage, Myofascial Release Unwinding, Therapeutic Massage, Signature Service. Available on site - Skin Care Services, Natural Nail Services and Hair Removal.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Whitney Arthur on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 23:37 PM
First things first Stacy is the best! Today I went and had a Chakra Chelation Therapy session with her and let me say wow! I went in a bit out of sorts energetically and left feeling calm, balanced and back in alignment! If you are curious do try it out and she’s also amazing at massage!
Terry Thrailkill Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 01:46 AM
Whatever you need, you can find it here. You will feel like a million bucks.
Jaan Heino Lutter on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 01:49 AM
Awesome work! A very good massage of high skill.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jen Black on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 04:26 AM
I went to Stacy yesterday for a face massage and not only does my skin feel great, but my neck and shoulders are the most relaxed they've been in months. I loved how she made sure I knew what to expect by explaining certain steps, but also allowed me to relax enough to almost fall asleep. I've had massages before at other places, but there's no comparison to this one. I can't wait to go back.
Nyssa Reeves on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 04:05 AM
My first experience ever going to a spa party and it was wonderful! They closed the spa for our party, so we had the place all to ourselves. Stacy, Kelly, and Peggy were awesome! I will definitely be doing another spa party in the future and have and will recommend Kennett Square Massage to my family and friends.
Kelly Hoover on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 04:05 AM
I had my first ever massage yesterday and it was simply amazing. I am now devoted to receiving one every few weeks.
So many health benefits.
Stacy and Claire are extremely knowledgeable, professional & exceptional. So relaxing, �LOVE!! � Thanks so much Stacy!
Alison Chubb on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 02:30 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Karen Batdorf on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:20 AM
I had Stacey's signature massage this past week. What a wonderful decadent experience! I am so glad I treated myself to some "self care" Can't wait to go again!
Stefanie DeSimone on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 02:20 AM
I have been to Stacy at Kennett Square Massage several times. Her prenatal massages are excellent and so are her relaxing massages (not prenatal). I was nervous about getting massaged while pregnant but she made me feel comfortable. I would recommend KSM for prenatal or just a massage in general!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.