Logo White
Watch Demo

Kenneth Mizono

Own this business?
4.9
16 reviews
|Dental|Albany, CA 94706

730 Kains Avenue, Albany, CA 94706

(510) 525-2899

https://www.kobodds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

995 Montague Expy Ste 112

(408) 719-1005
5.0
(4) · Dentists

55 Mission Cir Suite 107

(707) 538-1086

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

157 Townsend St

(415) 348-8700

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1580 W El Camino Real

(650) 938-8898

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

450 Sutter St Suite 2525

(415) 392-5300

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists
About

Kenneth D Mizono, DDS practices as a Dentist in Albany, CA. Services: Kenneth D Mizono, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Albany, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Kenneth D Mizono, DDS at (510) 525-2899 to schedule an appointment in Albany, CA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
16 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews4.9Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha Iseyama Perdue on Wellness

6 years ago

12/05/2013, 05:26 AM
Was the dental equipment clean? Absolutely! It looked brand new Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining!
Martha Iseyama Perdue on Wellness

6 years ago

12/05/2013, 00:03 AM
Was the dental equipment clean? Absolutely! It looked brand new Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/14/2013, 13:12 PM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/02/2012, 16:11 PM
Would you recommend this dentist to others? Yes Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Absolutely! It was the perfect temperature
Diane G on Wellness

9 years ago

09/06/2011, 18:28 PM
They were so kind and attentive to me. I didn't have to worry about them arguing with me, or contradicting what I had to say, which has been a problem for me at other places. One thing I noticed about their office was how absolutely fantastic it smelled. They must clean or sanitize all the time. They would never suggest that I buy something that wasn't necessary, and never pressured me. They were always very considerate and professional.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/21/2011, 12:26 PM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.