Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenneth Estrera, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75034

5680 Frisco Square Blvd #1200, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 623-2629

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(313) · Orthopedists

9255 Dallas Parkway

(469) 200-2832
5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(385) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(190) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
5112
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
pat copple on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/17/2021, 09:07 AM
I had been waiting for 4 years to find a physician who used a new method of knee replacement surgery that I had heard about. Finally, I was referred to Dr. Kenneth Estrera. I am 80 years old, and he did a wonderful job on my replacement. He even gave me his personal cell phone number to call if I had any questions. I healed quickly and have had no problems at all. I would highly recommend him as a caring and brilliant orthopedist!
Peter Russell on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/22/2021, 01:08 AM
have needed to have a knee replacement for several years. I met with 3 different highly rated orthopedic surgeons who specialize in knee replacement. After meeting with Dr. Estrera, it was an easy choice to select him to do my surgery. The time he takes to explain the process and his unmatched attention to patient care is remarkable. I'm 3 weeks post op and the knee replacement surgery has changed my life for the better already. I can not thank Dr. Estrera enough for his professionalism and expertise in his field!!
James Gordon Graham on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 07:52 AM
Terrific. I'm 85 years old, but his technique made my recovery easier and faster than the old-fashioned replacement methods. So glad I found him before going the older way. Dr. Estrera himself called almost very day for the first week or so to see how I was doing
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Beth Donnelly on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:25 AM
Dr Estrera is an OUTSTANDING Doctor, THE BEST!!!! He is extremely caring, nice, knowledgeable, professional, thoughtful, makes himself available to help his patients. He did knee replacement surgery on both of my knees. The entire experience was perfect! His staff is outstanding as well. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR KENNETH ESTRERA!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 06:50 AM
I came to know Dr. Estrera through another one of his patients, and all the praise she gave him. I found out for myself that she was not only correct in her assessment of him, but could not have possibly conveyed the extent to which he and his staff strive to offer the best orthopedic surgery experience to all their patients. My story involved a previous total knee replacement that had failed due to manufacturing problems with the brand of implant I had received. Dr Estrera was willing to do all he could to diagnose the problem, and ultimately decided I needed a total knee Revision. Since the surgery involved removing the previous implant in order to place the new knee, he explained that it would be more painful and require more extensive rehabilitation. I expected all those problems, and was so overjoyed to awaken from the surgery feeling no worse than I did with the initial knee replacement done only 2 & 1/2 years prior. Dr Estrera is an awesome surgeon!
Dr. Richard Irwin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 02:55 AM
I was extremely pleased with the recent replacement of my right hip. I will use Dr. Estrera for the left hip if I have to have it replaced later
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 14:06 PM
Dr. Estrera and team are extremely patient concentric! I had two full knee replacements and the focus on me was always top of mind. I highly recommend Dr. Estrera.
Ann Urban on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 16:53 PM
WOW!!! First of all, Dr. Estrera is an amazing doctor. Awesome, thorough training and education. Second, he's an amazing surgeon. He performed my 4th (revision) knee surgery and I feel amazing so far. His confidence and skill have me convinced I'm going to be in good shape for a while and if there is a problem, no question I'll be returning to him. Lastly, he is the most personable doctor/surgeon I've ever met. He calls personally to make sure you are fully informed prior to surgery and post surgery calls regularly to make sure everything is okay. He and his surgical staff interact on a personal level and even sent a get well card signed by each of them! THANK YOU!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 21:38 PM
Dr. Estrera is the best! He has replaced both of my knees and I highly recommend him. My first surgery was at a hospital closer to my home, but he had moved to Frisco by the time I needed my second surgery. I live 50 miles away but did not hesitate to continue with him. His staff is great, too, and his post-op follow-up has been wonderful. I had to delay my first surgery for unavoidable reasons and my knee was barely holding me up by the time I had surgery. Still, recovery went well and I felt
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.