Logo White
Watch Demo

Kenneth D Ochi

Own this business?
4.5
34 reviews
|Dental|Redondo Beach, CA 90278

1444 Aviation Blvd # 202, #201, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

(310) 376-2460

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hansen Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

301 S Fair Oaks Ave #103

(626) 793-2273

2 people are looking at this business

Brentwood Endodontics
5.0
(4) · Dental

11633 San Vicente Blvd # 308

(310) 207-3707

3 people are looking at this business

Valley Green Endodontics
5.0
(10) · Dental

2707 Valley Blvd

(626) 965-6898

4 people are looking at this business

Hacienda Micro Endodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

16388 Colima Rd

(626) 968-9682

1 person is looking at this business

Tustin Avenue Dental Team
5.0
(19) · Dental

1100 N Tustin Ave C

(714) 543-9762

1 person is looking at this business

Douglas A Daws Dds Inc
5.0
(25) · Dental

1023 N Brand Blvd

(818) 242-8955

4 people are looking at this business

About

Kenneth D Ochi, DDS has provided high quality general and cosmetic dentistry to Redondo Beach for over 30 years. We are associated with the American Dental Association and the California Dental Association. Schedule an appointment with Kenneth D Ochi, DDS today, serving Hermosa Beach, Manhattan Beach, Torrance, and Palos Verdes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
34 reviews
521
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.3Vitals
  • 6 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael36921@hotmail.com A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/28/2014, 08:03 AM
I was completely at ease during my appointment here. They went to great lengths to make sure I was completely relaxed and comfortable the entire time. It's always bugged me when other dentists' I've visited didn't take the time to really examine my teeth. I didn't encounter that here at all, they made an extra effort to inspect my teeth very thoroughly. It was very easy to get an appointment. They have a very flexible schedule and get me in quickly every time.
Deonte e. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/27/2014, 02:30 AM
I hadn't been to the dentist in over four years because of several bad and painful experiences. I finally made an appointment with Dr. Ochi because a good friend and my children's dentist recommended him. His office was night and day from what I had experienced before. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable from the minute you walk in the door. I had extensive work done to fix all of the bad dentistry I had received prior. It was all done with almost zero pain. I am so happy with my "new" set of teeth. I actually feel proud of them.
PATRICIA a. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/23/2014, 08:12 AM
My mouth feels more clean than ever before I like coming here it is a nice and peaceful office and this is the only place I would come too.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

05/06/2013, 06:26 AM
Wonderful
I hadn't been to the dentist in over four years because of several bad and painful experiences. I finally made an appointment with Dr. Ochi because a good friend and my children's dentist recommended him. His office was night and day from what I had experienced before. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable from the minute you walk in the door.
I had extensive work done to fix all of the bad dentistry I had received prior. It was all done with almost zero pain. I am so happy with my "new" set of teeth. I actually feel proud of them.
Robert K on Wellness

8 years ago

10/03/2011, 03:14 AM
I was completely at ease during my appointment here. They went to great lengths to make sure I was completely relaxed and comfortable the entire time. It's always bugged me when other dentists' I've visited didn't take the time to really examine my teeth. I didn't encounter that here at all, they made an extra effort to inspect my teeth very thoroughly. It was very easy to get an appointment. They have a very flexible schedule and get me in quickly every time.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/06/2011, 02:30 AM
Was this provider's office too loud?
Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need?
Yes, I trust them
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions?
Not that I have seen
Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment?
Definitely! It felt more clean than it's ever felt!
A. A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/14/2010, 04:32 AM
dont go anywhere else
Really the best dentist my family has been to and we have been to alot. Highly recommend for everyone!!! We hope he is around for a long time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.