Logo White
Watch Demo

Kenneth D Ochi

Own this business?
4.5
34 reviews
|Dental|Redondo Beach, CA 90278

1444 Aviation Blvd # 202, #201, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

(310) 376-2460

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hansen Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

301 S Fair Oaks Ave #103

(626) 793-2273

2 people are looking at this business

Brentwood Endodontics
5.0
(4) · Dental

11633 San Vicente Blvd # 308

(310) 207-3707

3 people are looking at this business

Valley Green Endodontics
5.0
(10) · Dental

2707 Valley Blvd

(626) 965-6898

2 people are looking at this business

Hacienda Micro Endodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

16388 Colima Rd

(626) 968-9682

1 person is looking at this business

Tustin Avenue Dental Team
5.0
(19) · Dental

1100 N Tustin Ave C

(714) 543-9762

1 person is looking at this business

Douglas A Daws Dds Inc
5.0
(25) · Dental

1023 N Brand Blvd

(818) 242-8955

4 people are looking at this business

About

Kenneth D Ochi, DDS has provided high quality general and cosmetic dentistry to Redondo Beach for over 30 years. We are associated with the American Dental Association and the California Dental Association. Schedule an appointment with Kenneth D Ochi, DDS today, serving Hermosa Beach, Manhattan Beach, Torrance, and Palos Verdes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
34 reviews
521
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.3Vitals
  • 6 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/23/2014, 07:14 AM
"Dr. Ochi is by far the best dentist. He's done amazing work on my teeth and makes me feel completely at ease during appointments. His expertise and and genuine concern for patients are what set him apart.
The A+ staff, the iPod (with extensive playlist) for patients, and warm face towel ending each appointment don't hurt either!"
Nicholas on Wellness

5 years ago

06/17/2014, 15:58 PM
I have been going to Dr Ochi and his practice for all my dental needs for many years. When Ire-married I brought my wife and step daughter here also We all find Ochi Dental to be a really excellent practice and have nothing but the highest praise for all who work here! I woudl recommend Ochi Dental to anyone looking for a quality practice in this area.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

06/17/2014, 14:44 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
ADRIENE E. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 05:32 AM
"Dr. Ochi and his staff are the best! I've always dreaded going to the dentist as I've had some unpleasant experiences; however, since finding Dr. Ochi, my dental visits are no longer something I dread.
The pain level is very low as he makes sure you're comfortable when doing a procedure. What's more, he doesn't do work that's unnecessary."
Adriene E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 02:02 AM
"Dr. Ochi and his staff are the best! I've always dreaded going to the dentist as I've had some unpleasant experiences; however, since finding Dr. Ochi, my dental visits are no longer something I dread.
The pain level is very low as he makes sure you're comfortable when doing a procedure. What's more, he doesn't do work that's unnecessary."
Shane s. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/03/2014, 09:01 AM
I have been going to Dr Ochi and his practice for all my dental needs for many years. When Ire-married I brought my wife and step daughter here also We all find Ochi Dental to be a really excellent practice and have nothing but the highest praise for all who work here! I woudl recommend Ochi Dental to anyone looking for a quality practice in this area.
Shanekjdljeios@hotmail.com P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/03/2014, 06:34 AM
I have been going to Dr Ochi and his practice for all my dental needs for many years. When Ire-married I brought my wife and step daughter here also We all find Ochi Dental to be a really excellent practice and have nothing but the highest praise for all who work here! I woudl recommend Ochi Dental to anyone looking for a quality practice in this area.
DIANA a. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/02/2014, 04:17 AM
The entire experience was outstanding. I thank you all for making my ordeal so incredibly simple. Your professionalism to your customers is exemplary!
MICHAEL l. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/28/2014, 08:27 AM
I was completely at ease during my appointment here. They went to great lengths to make sure I was completely relaxed and comfortable the entire time. It's always bugged me when other dentists' I've visited didn't take the time to really examine my teeth. I didn't encounter that here at all, they made an extra effort to inspect my teeth very thoroughly. It was very easy to get an appointment. They have a very flexible schedule and get me in quickly every time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.