Logo White
Watch Demo

Kenneth D Ochi

Own this business?
4.5
34 reviews
|Dental|Redondo Beach, CA 90278

1444 Aviation Blvd # 202, #201, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

(310) 376-2460

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hansen Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

301 S Fair Oaks Ave #103

(626) 793-2273

2 people are looking at this business

Brentwood Endodontics
5.0
(4) · Dental

11633 San Vicente Blvd # 308

(310) 207-3707

5 people are looking at this business

Valley Green Endodontics
5.0
(10) · Dental

2707 Valley Blvd

(626) 965-6898

4 people are looking at this business

Hacienda Micro Endodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

16388 Colima Rd

(626) 968-9682

2 people are looking at this business

Tustin Avenue Dental Team
5.0
(19) · Dental

1100 N Tustin Ave C

(714) 543-9762

2 people are looking at this business

Douglas A Daws Dds Inc
5.0
(25) · Dental

1023 N Brand Blvd

(818) 242-8955

7 people are looking at this business

About

Kenneth D Ochi, DDS has provided high quality general and cosmetic dentistry to Redondo Beach for over 30 years. We are associated with the American Dental Association and the California Dental Association. Schedule an appointment with Kenneth D Ochi, DDS today, serving Hermosa Beach, Manhattan Beach, Torrance, and Palos Verdes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
34 reviews
521
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.3Vitals
  • 6 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

07/29/2014, 05:55 AM
Excellent Dentist
Excellent Dentist. Corrected the bad work my previous dentist did. I am so glad that I found someone who does a great job.
adriennea on Wellness

5 years ago

07/29/2014, 05:42 AM
Excellent Dentist. Corrected the bad work my previous dentist did. I am so glad that I found someone who does a great job.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

07/14/2014, 07:22 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
katherine on Wellness

5 years ago

07/14/2014, 05:32 AM
"Dr. Ochi is by far the best dentist. He's done amazing work on my teeth and makes me feel completely at ease during appointments. His expertise and and genuine concern for patients are what set him apart.
The A+ staff, the iPod (with extensive playlist) for patients, and warm face towel ending each appointment don't hurt either!"
sandra a. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/02/2014, 02:38 AM
Excellent Dentist. Corrected the bad work my previous dentist did. I am so glad that I found someone who does a great job.
Sandraa A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/02/2014, 01:20 AM
Excellent Dentist. Corrected the bad work my previous dentist did. I am so glad that I found someone who does a great job.
angley on Wellness

5 years ago

07/01/2014, 15:17 PM
Dr. Ochi and his staff are the best! I've always dreaded going to the dentist as I've had some unpleasant experiences; however, since finding Dr. Ochi my dental visits are no longer something I dread.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

07/01/2014, 11:34 AM
Dr. Ochi and his staff
Dr. Ochi and his staff are the best! I've always dreaded going to the dentist as I've had some unpleasant experiences; however, since finding Dr. Ochi, my dental visits are no longer something I dread .
JULIE e. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/23/2014, 08:45 AM
"Dr. Ochi is by far the best dentist. He's done amazing work on my teeth and makes me feel completely at ease during appointments. His expertise and and genuine concern for patients are what set him apart.
The A+ staff, the iPod (with extensive playlist) for patients, and warm face towel ending each appointment don't hurt either!"
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.