Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenneth Bookman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Cardiologists|Naples, FL 34105

3021 Airport Pulling Rd N # 103, Ste 103, Naples, FL 34105

(239) 208-0381

https://nchmd.org/services/pulmonary/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Cardiologists

16261 Bass Rd # 300

(239) 343-6410
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

13681 Doctors Way

(239) 343-1000
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

599 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 261-4866
5.0
(3) · Doctors

5729

(239) 434-2622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

1550 Barkley Cir

(239) 938-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cardiologists

9240 Bonita Beach Rd SE

(239) 498-9114

2 people are looking at this business

About

Physicians & SurgeonsPhysicians & Surgeons Md Pulmonary Diseases

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Wolf on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 09:56 AM
Dr Bookman is the best! He has gone the extra mile to help me. He has great bedside manner and is compassionate and very through. I appreciate him so much and am honored to have him as my Doctor.
Jean on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:49 AM
Dr. Bookman is an excellent diagnostician, very knowledgeable and compassionate. I would not go anywhere else. He is that good!
Kaui Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 02:41 AM
Quality physicians offering real-time care for their patients. The concierge structure allows you to see your doctor when you need to, not when there is a opening weeks later. The group provides both specialty & primary care for their patients.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Donald C. Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 22:29 PM
Excellent, excellent, excellent doctors....I've worked with them for quite a while as NCH Intensivists/Pulmonologists.....They are highly knowledgeable and will go the extra mile, excellent bed side manner...If you have unique or chronic issues, I would not hesitate getting them for myself or my loved ones.
Michelle Bennette on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2016, 19:51 PM
I know Dr's Bookman & Alberts from working with them while they were practicing inpatient at NCH...both docs...TOP NOTCH!!! Would not hesitate to refer anyone to them or utilize them for myself.
Ellison Van Cleef Warner on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 01:40 AM
Elaine Bradley on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 10:48 AM
Meghan Mulligan Schimmel on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 23:16 PM
If it weren't for these two amazing doctors, my father would not be alive today. During my father's hospitalization for a massive heart attack in 2015, he had to be resuscitated on two occasions, once by Dr. Bookman and another time by Dr. Albert. Later, they diagnosed him with sleep apnea and not only is he alive today, but he is enjoying good health. I wouldn't recommend any other doctors than Dr. Bookman and Dr. Albert! They are dedicated and committed to their patients! They truly are heroes to our entire family!
Lory Taraborelli on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 23:15 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.