Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kennestone Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
179 reviews
|Endodontists|Marietta, GA 30060 United States

472 N Sessions St NW Suite 22, Ste 22, Marietta, GA 30060 United States

(770) 425-7070

https://www.endoatkennestone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(894) · Endodontists

1233 GA-54

(770) 461-6465
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

840 Kennesaw Ave NW

(770) 428-1919
5.0
(139) · Endodontists

3772 Satellite Blvd #200

(770) 497-1045
5.0
(11) · Orthodontists

3131 Maple Dr NE

(404) 237-0497
5.0
(368) · General Dentistry

819 Thompson Bridge Rd

(770) 535-8900
5.0
(157) · Dental

371 East Paces Ferry Rd NE Suite 700

(770) 614-9432
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
179 reviews
5132
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dana Messer T. review for Kennestone Endodontics
Dana Messer T. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/01/2021, 08:05 AM
A root canal is not something that anyone looks forward to and this being my first I was quite anxious. I must say I was impressed by the welcoming staff when greeted as I entered the facility, the explanation of each and every phase of the process, along with the care they take in making sure that you are comfortable during the entire procedure and in no pain. Many thanks to Dr Bath and staff!! Dana Teti
Yardley Hines review for Kennestone Endodontics
Yardley Hines on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2021, 15:10 PM
My 14 yr old needed a root canal and she was kind of freaking out. The staff did everything to calm her and get her through the procedure. The staff was very helpful and professional.
Kelly Billings Sexstone review for Kennestone Endodontics
Kelly Billings Sexstone on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2020, 14:20 PM
Very unprofessional. Dr. Bath and her assistant, Lindsay did not even read my child’s chart prior to the visit. Lindsay did not even introduce herself to me. I was not informed of what the visit would entail other than scans. No information was given regarding a pulp test. Fortunately, we sought a second opinion, and found out that Dr. Bath’s treatment plan of a root canal wasn’t even achievable because of tooth exposure. My child had such a good experience with his procedure yesterday, that he even told me before bedtime that he wants to call the endodontist we ended up using and thank her for taking such good care of him....”she was so much nicer to me.”
Business Response:

We are so disappointed to know you are unhappy. Kennestone Endodontics takes pride in being one of Marietta's most established practices. We are dedicated to providing the highest quality endodontic care. We were unaware you were unhappy when you left the office. Please call our front office coordinator Elizabeth. We would truly appreciate you taking the time to share additional details so we can improve. It saddens us to hear you had a bad experience. We are known for our warm and friendly personalities.

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
J.S. Powell review for Kennestone Endodontics
J.S. Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 15:36 PM
There are not enough adjectives to accurately describe how AMAZING Dr. Bath and her team at Kennestone Endodontics are. I am so grateful to have been able to have my dental issue taken care of by these amazing people. 100% ... HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to write about your experience. We will share your kinds words with our team.

Melissa Davenport review for Kennestone Endodontics
Melissa Davenport on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 09:00 AM
Went to See Dr. Bath today for a root canal on a tooth that previously had one finished on. The tooth became abscess and I had to get it done quickly. I was referred here by my dentist, Dr. Kurtzman. I have to say, as prettifying as it was to me. Her staff and Dr. Bath both went out of their way to make me feel completely comfortable. Talked to me throughout the procedure and it was completed before I knew it. I highly recommend Dr. Bath to anyone needing a root canal. She definitely is an expert in her field.
Daniele Plachter review for Kennestone Endodontics
Daniele Plachter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 05:35 AM
Everyone here is incredible. Friendly staff that will explain what’s happening and Dr. Bath has great bedside manner. I will be recommending Dr. Bath and her office to everyone I know.
Amy Billings review for Kennestone Endodontics
Amy Billings on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 08:46 AM
The staff was so caring and kind. Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor paid careful attention to my treatment and to me. I highly recommend this practice.
Joyce Eaton Van Dyke review for Kennestone Endodontics
Joyce Eaton Van Dyke on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 03:18 AM
For your Root Canals or other needs she is the most devoted & accomplished Doc I know. Her Team is marvelous.Happy Happy Happy.
Martha Nuckolls White review for Kennestone Endodontics
Martha Nuckolls White on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 01:40 AM
if you ever need a root canal....this is the greatest place to come. The staff are the best. They gave explanations for every step of the procedure. Dr Bath is the best! Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.