Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kennedy Salon & Day Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Hair Salons|Tampa, FL 33606

220 N Howard Ave, Tampa, FL 33606

(813) 254-0012

https://studiooncass.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

601 S Falkenburg Rd #102

(813) 817-4443

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

210 Doris Dr

(863) 838-5053

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
shellieintampa on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/01/2011, 04:42 AM
Fabulous – This salon is great. Everyone is friendly. I have a favorite stylist that I usually see, but even when I've had services provided by other employees I've been completely satisfied. Definitely one of the best salons in South Tampa.
tampagirl77 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/23/2009, 08:51 AM
Great pedicure – This place is so cute! It's in a historic house, and the services are done in the little rooms. It was relaxing and I almost fell asleep. I don't remember the name of the person who did my pedicure but she was really nice. Everyone that helped me there was very professional. I will be going back for another pedicure soon.
momomc on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/25/2009, 08:33 AM
Worst pedicure – My friend and I had the worst $60 pedicure ever. It was barely worth $5. When we walked into the room there were cheap, plug-in, plastic spas you can get at a discount store to do an at-home pedicure. My manicurist had long acrylic nails that poked and scratched at times. We did not realize until we left that our legs were glittering until after we left. They used way too much shimmer lotion that made us look ridiculous in our casual clothing in the afternoon, not to mention cheap. The nail polish came off a couple toes the following day and it didn't even look like I had a professional pedicure. I'll never go back.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
bellarina30 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/19/2007, 04:30 AM
Cute place – This is a cute place with a wide variety of services. I had a massage on my first visit and a massage and mani/pedi on my second visit. All of the technicians were friendly and I was pelased with the quality of services provided. The front desk staff could have been more friendly (on both visits), they seemed more concerned with the people on the phone than the customers standing in front of them waiting. It's a house turned into a spa so it has a charming quality to it.
Amanda H. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/16/2006, 08:05 AM
A great spa and a great gift My husband and I gave my sister in law a gift certificate her for her birthday. She was very happy, and still talks about it months after her visit is over. She said that staff was very professional, the spa was clean and relaxing and the entire experience was pampering.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.