Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kennedy Capital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Pasadena, CA 91101

553 S Marengo Ave, Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 440-9430

https://www.kennedycorp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Brokers

5900 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 903-2269
5.0
(2) · Finance

5450 Orange Ave

(714) 220-9074
5.0
(2) · Finance

23670 Hawthorne Boulevard #210

(310) 214-9299
5.0
(3) · Mortgage Brokers

2121 Rosecrans Ave #2340

(888) 866-8152
5.0
(3) · Mortgage Brokers

3838 W Carson St #109

(310) 540-1330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

4804 Laurel Canyon Blvd #374

(818) 752-0999
About

Specialize in Estate Financing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Park review for Kennedy Capital
Jim Park on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 07:58 AM
Kennedy Capital is the best in the business. Kenji is very knowledgeable and responsive. He'll get your loan closed faster than anyone out there.
Heidi Lew review for Kennedy Capital
Heidi Lew on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:30 AM
Kenji and his staffs are very professional. The house we bought needed us to get a loan within 10 days and close escrow within 30 days. Kenji was able to meet the seller's deadlines and got us the loan within the time frame! They work after hours just so they can get all the paperwork done! Would recommend to anyone who needs a loan and within a short time frame.
Eddie Field review for Kennedy Capital
Eddie Field on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 08:35 AM
Great job Kenji on my house refinance. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Gardnar O'Brien review for Kennedy Capital
Gardnar O'Brien on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:40 AM
We were extremely pleased with the guidance, service and follow-through provided by Kenji and Ann. Kenji presented a number of options before we settled on the best solution. Overall we have a great rate, with a reasonable balance and monthly payment. We knew in advance every step of the process and Ann made sure it all went easily and smoothly. The escrow company and notary they recommended were just as customer-service oriented. Once again, we couldn't be happier!
Cindy Ota Kojaku review for Kennedy Capital
Cindy Ota Kojaku on Facebook

7 years ago

12/23/2014, 14:23 PM
Kenji helped me with my refinance a few years ago, and he was great! Everything went smoothly!
Josh Rettich review for Kennedy Capital
Josh Rettich on Facebook

7 years ago

12/23/2014, 04:01 AM
Susan Pascale review for Kennedy Capital
Susan Pascale on Facebook

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 01:52 AM
Kennedy Capital really came through for us. Several other mortgage lenders would not work with us because we are self employed entrepreneurs with a very complicated set up. Kennedy Capital was able see the value in our business and successfully get us a mortgage. It was a genuine pleasure doing business with everyone at Kennedy Capital!
Kiran K Upadhyay review for Kennedy Capital
Kiran K Upadhyay on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2014, 05:00 AM
Kennedy Capital Corporation is the right place for first time home buyer. Kenji and Ann helped me to understand each and every step. Even after buying home, whenever I get any confuse, I call Kennedy Capital Corporation and I get answer immediately. It is the great support for me. Thank you Kenji and Ann for your great help.
Mary Elizabeth Mead Shearin review for Kennedy Capital
Mary Elizabeth Mead Shearin on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 07:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.