Logo White
Watch Demo

Kennedy Capital

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Finance|Pasadena, CA 91101

553 S Marengo Ave, Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 440-9430

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Hilltop Financial Diamond Bar
5.0
(1) · Finance

1440 Bridgegate Dr

(909) 396-7900

1 person is looking at this business

Pacific First Financial Real Estate Loans
5.0
(1) · Finance

23670 Hawthorne Boulevard #210

(310) 214-9299

1 person is looking at this business

Business West Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

5450 Orange Ave

(714) 220-9074

1 person is looking at this business

Cb Investments
5.0
(15) · Finance

300 Pacific Coast Hwy #301

(714) 770-8023

2 people are looking at this business

Carbarr Funding
5.0
(1) · Finance

701 N Alvarado St

(213) 989-0990

2 people are looking at this business

1st Realty Funding
5.0
(1) · Finance

925 N Unruh Ave # 3

(626) 918-1800

About

Specialize in Estate Financing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Hahns Kim on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/18/2019, 02:25 AM
    5 Stars
    We finally found our forever home after several years of searching. We were lucky to get our offer accepted and Kenji was an instrumental part of it. He was able to find us a combination of loans that worked for us - we did not have to list our current house for sale and have a contingency attached to our offer. None of the traditional banks - Bank of America, Chase, etc - could offer this. On top of all this, he was able to offer a 25 day escrow, which appealed greatly to the seller. He was on top of things all the time and communicated frequently with us to keep us updated. His assistant, Ann, was also very helpful. He kept his word and we closed in 25 days! Everything went so smoo
    ...  more>>
    Iris Yap on Facebook

    10 months ago

    11/13/2018, 15:20 PM
    10 Stars🌟recommended
    They did a real great job on my home loan with lower interest. Kenji is the best.
    Luis Rodriguez on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/03/2018, 09:09 AM
    We cannot praise Kenji Tatsuno enough.
    Kenji is professional, honest, good character, knows the business, very personal, and always available. He took care of everything.
    He got us the best price and the transaction was fast. We had no headaches or worries. He is a great broker.
    Thank you Kenji.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jairo Guerrido on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/16/2018, 02:41 AM
    If you are looking for hope Kennedy Capital Corporation is what you need. I was half way in escrow when my loan didn't go through. I called Kennedy Capital and they gave me back my hope. They worked long days to get my paperwork done and I was still able to close escrow on time. One of the best costumer experience I have had. Thanks Kenji and Ann!
    Amy Kauzlaric Wainscott on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/25/2017, 06:26 AM
    Simply the best at what they do! We've worked with Kenji and his team several times and have always been happy with the results.
    Noah Lowman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/18/2017, 10:11 AM
    I am extremely satisfied with my experience with Kennedy Capital. As a first time home buyer, Kenji helped me understand from the beginning what to expect during the home buying process. Everything was straightforward. Kenji and his staff answered all my questions and helped me get the best loan possible. From my opening offer until the closing of escrow, everything went smoothly and I was always well-informed. I would highly recommend Kennedy Capital to all potential home buyers.
    Jim Park on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/10/2017, 07:58 AM
    Kennedy Capital is the best in the business. Kenji is very knowledgeable and responsive. He'll get your loan closed faster than anyone out there.
    Heidi Huang Lew on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/06/2017, 05:53 AM
    Kenji and his staffs are very professional. The house we bought needed us to get a loan within 10 days and close escrow within 30 days. Kenji was able to meet the seller's deadlines and got us the loan within the time frame! They work after hours just so they can get all the paperwork done! Would recommend to anyone who needs a loan and within a short time frame.
    Eddie Field on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/09/2016, 08:35 AM
    Great job Kenji on my house refinance. Highly recommended!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.