Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kennedy Capital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Pasadena, CA 91101

553 S Marengo Ave, Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 440-9430

https://www.kennedycorp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Brokers

5900 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 903-2269

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

5450 Orange Ave

(714) 220-9074

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

23670 Hawthorne Boulevard #210

(310) 214-9299

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Mortgage Brokers

2121 Rosecrans Ave #2340

(888) 866-8152

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Mortgage Brokers

3838 W Carson St #109

(310) 540-1330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

4804 Laurel Canyon Blvd #374

(818) 752-0999

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialize in Estate Financing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregg Hallinan review for Kennedy Capital
Gregg Hallinan on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 16:01 PM
Excellent broker! Kenji (and Ann) made the process simple, quick and effective! 5 stars!
Steven Chai review for Kennedy Capital
Steven Chai on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 04:21 AM
awesome broker. got the deal done quick and kept me in the loop the whole time. if you need a mortgage or refi call Kenji!
Kim Nakama review for Kennedy Capital
Kim Nakama on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:43 AM
in the fall of 2019, i had reached out to kenji and mentioned that we wanted to refinance. he told me that he would keep us in mind, and get back to us when he thought the timing was just right. we touched base often and earlier this year, he felt it was the right time to refinance. it was so easy, smooth and painless. super easy with docu signing via email, etc....kenji stayed in touch with us constantly, and we knew he had our best interest at heart. he's located in pasadena and we're in orange county and i would totally recommend kennedy capital to all our friends!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Hahns Kim review for Kennedy Capital
Hahns Kim on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 02:25 AM
5 Stars We finally found our forever home after several years of searching. We were lucky to get our offer accepted and Kenji was an instrumental part of it. He was able to find us a combination of loans that worked for us - we did not have to list our current house for sale and have a contingency attached to our offer. None of the traditional banks - Bank of America, Chase, etc - could offer this. On top of all this, he was able to offer a 25 day escrow, which appealed greatly to the seller. He was on top of things all the time and communicated frequently with us to keep us updated. His assistant, Ann, was also very helpful. He kept his word and we closed in 25 days! Everything went so smoothly. We are now settling in to our new home and loving it! I highly recommend working with Kennedy Capital. You'll be happy you did!
Iris Yap review for Kennedy Capital
Iris Yap on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 15:20 PM
10 Stars🌟recommended They did a real great job on my home loan with lower interest. Kenji is the best.
Luis Rodriguez review for Kennedy Capital
Luis Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 09:09 AM
We cannot praise Kenji Tatsuno enough. Kenji is professional, honest, good character, knows the business, very personal, and always available. He took care of everything. He got us the best price and the transaction was fast. We had no headaches or worries. He is a great broker. Thank you Kenji.
Jairo Guerrido review for Kennedy Capital
Jairo Guerrido on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:41 AM
If you are looking for hope Kennedy Capital Corporation is what you need. I was half way in escrow when my loan didn't go through. I called Kennedy Capital and they gave me back my hope. They worked long days to get my paperwork done and I was still able to close escrow on time. One of the best costumer experience I have had. Thanks Kenji and Ann!
Amy Kauzlaric Wainscott review for Kennedy Capital
Amy Kauzlaric Wainscott on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 06:26 AM
Simply the best at what they do! We've worked with Kenji and his team several times and have always been happy with the results.
Noah Lowman review for Kennedy Capital
Noah Lowman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 10:11 AM
I am extremely satisfied with my experience with Kennedy Capital. As a first time home buyer, Kenji helped me understand from the beginning what to expect during the home buying process. Everything was straightforward. Kenji and his staff answered all my questions and helped me get the best loan possible. From my opening offer until the closing of escrow, everything went smoothly and I was always well-informed. I would highly recommend Kennedy Capital to all potential home buyers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.