Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kennedy Brothers Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Boston, MA 02110

45 Franklin Street, Boston, MA 02110, Boston, MA 02110

(617) 542-6611

https://kennedybrotherspt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

992 Great Plain Ave

(617) 356-8221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

80 Fawcett St Unit 422

(617) 902-0659
5.0
(2) · Wellness

221 Boston Post Rd E # 270

(508) 481-5519

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

654 Beacon Street 2nd Floor

(617) 536-1161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

214 N Main St Suite 201

(508) 647-3200
5.0
(2) · Wellness

34 Danielson Pike

(401) 647-4455

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer the most up to date, scientific treatment available, specializing in treatment for all orthopedic injuries to the spine and extremities. At any time our clinics are filled with athletes and non-athletes alike ranging in age from 6 to 106.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Duncan review for Kennedy Brothers Physical Therapy
Nancy Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:13 AM
They was great when I went before my hip got infected and needed two surgeries. I think they are the best.
Judy Brennan review for Kennedy Brothers Physical Therapy
Judy Brennan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 01:53 AM
If you want to get whatever is bothering you fixed, this is where you need to go. No frills, but a guided workout that will cure all your ills! Great therapists who know what they’re doing.
Joanne McCabe Morris review for Kennedy Brothers Physical Therapy
Joanne McCabe Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 09:48 AM
Jake is the best. If you want to get better , this is the place to go!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Patricia Nemia review for Kennedy Brothers Physical Therapy
Patricia Nemia on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 04:26 AM
Jordan Semedo review for Kennedy Brothers Physical Therapy
Jordan Semedo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 09:48 AM
Chuck Pangraze review for Kennedy Brothers Physical Therapy
Chuck Pangraze on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:14 AM
Kennedy Brothers..... they know physical therapy.... THE best in New England!
Ana de Jesus review for Kennedy Brothers Physical Therapy
Ana de Jesus on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 13:25 PM
Need some help for my grandaughter this year.parents not working at this time..any help is very helpful for in please call me at 8572491680.Ana.
Kerri Murphy review for Kennedy Brothers Physical Therapy
Kerri Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 19:49 PM
I love it! I look forward to going - it's always positive. Taarika changed my life and I love Erika just as much! Thank you for finding what I needed and helping me heal so quickly. I've been to many other places in my life but now I'll always come here. (But I hope I don't have another injury :) )
Anay Desai review for Kennedy Brothers Physical Therapy
Anay Desai on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 14:19 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.