Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenmore Smiles Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
113 reviews
|Dentists|Kenmore, WA 98028

6507 NE 181st St, Kenmore, WA 98028

(425) 486-9211

https://www.kenmoresmiles.com/?utm_source=google

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Dentists

1107 SW Grady Way #200

(425) 226-9270

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

341 Bendigo Blvd N

(425) 888-2290
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

4 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry for all ages

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5110
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anders Isaksen on Facebook

7 months ago

03/21/2020, 05:59 AM
Friendly, quick, and professional. I recently switched dentists to Kenmore smiles and I’m happy we did. They take care my family and I. Thank you for all that you do!
Jefferey D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 11:00 AM
Kenmore Smiles is the simply the best dentist I’ve ever been to, period. I’ve been to dentists with fancier offices and bigger practices but none of them have ever made me feel more welcome and comfortable than Kenmore Smiles. If they don’t make you feel as though you’re part of their “family” after your first visit, then something is wrong with you!
CRAIG S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 11:38 AM
I appreciate the staff's understanding that I didn't want to have the usual once-a-year dental X-rays because I have enough already on my plate as I am about to begin radiation treatments for prostate cancer. My cleaning by "Jo" was professional and included some helpful tips such as pay more attention to back lower left and back lower right and try to deal with "strong tongue" by getting it to relax some.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
JONATHAN S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 16:32 PM
Friendly kind service very caring
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 09:31 AM
I was very impressed with the level of professionalism, thoroughness, and hospitality/friendliness displayed by Dr. Bradley, Joslyn, and the whole staff at Kenmore Smiles. Furthermore, they are all very gentle and respectful. If you are looking for a dentist with this rare combination of attributes, look no further.
WILLIAM L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 06:49 AM
Very professional, excellent attention and advisory.
Jon O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 05:03 AM
Once again, I had a great experience with my cleaning. Jo is always very pleasant and professional. She provides excellent tips on my oral care. Dr. Mott is a pleasure to see and great outlook on overall care. The office staff is wonderful too. Keep up the great work.
KENNETH S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/19/2019, 14:08 PM
Appreciate your process and your explanations.
RAY F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 10:25 AM
Very comfortable with Dr Mott. And his assistant. Now off to the next srep
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.