Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenmore Smiles Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Dentists|Kenmore, WA 98028 United States

6821 NE 181st St #102, Kenmore, WA 98028 United States

(425) 486-9211

https://www.kenmoresmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(40) · Dentists

797 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 479-2440
5.0
(21) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
About

Dr. Bradley Mott and our friendly team place an extremely high priority on making each patient’s experience as personal and comfortable as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
5111
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dick H. review for Kenmore Smiles Family Dentistry
Dick H. on BirdEye

6 days ago

06/24/2022, 17:31 PM
Dr Mott and crew deserve a score of 10.0 My cleanings are top notch, all advice from the Dr. are the best.. Would not ever think of moving to another office. D Huey
Anders Isaksen review for Kenmore Smiles Family Dentistry
Anders Isaksen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 05:59 AM
Friendly, quick, and professional. I recently switched dentists to Kenmore smiles and I’m happy we did. They take care my family and I. Thank you for all that you do!
Jefferey D. review for Kenmore Smiles Family Dentistry
Jefferey D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 11:00 AM
Kenmore Smiles is the simply the best dentist I’ve ever been to, period. I’ve been to dentists with fancier offices and bigger practices but none of them have ever made me feel more welcome and comfortable than Kenmore Smiles. If they don’t make you feel as though you’re part of their “family” after your first visit, then something is wrong with you!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
CRAIG S. review for Kenmore Smiles Family Dentistry
CRAIG S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 11:38 AM
I appreciate the staff's understanding that I didn't want to have the usual once-a-year dental X-rays because I have enough already on my plate as I am about to begin radiation treatments for prostate cancer. My cleaning by "Jo" was professional and included some helpful tips such as pay more attention to back lower left and back lower right and try to deal with "strong tongue" by getting it to relax some.
JONATHAN S. review for Kenmore Smiles Family Dentistry
JONATHAN S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 16:32 PM
Friendly kind service very caring
Anonymous review for Kenmore Smiles Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 09:31 AM
I was very impressed with the level of professionalism, thoroughness, and hospitality/friendliness displayed by Dr. Bradley, Joslyn, and the whole staff at Kenmore Smiles. Furthermore, they are all very gentle and respectful. If you are looking for a dentist with this rare combination of attributes, look no further.
WILLIAM L. review for Kenmore Smiles Family Dentistry
WILLIAM L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 06:49 AM
Very professional, excellent attention and advisory.
Jon O. review for Kenmore Smiles Family Dentistry
Jon O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 05:03 AM
Once again, I had a great experience with my cleaning. Jo is always very pleasant and professional. She provides excellent tips on my oral care. Dr. Mott is a pleasure to see and great outlook on overall care. The office staff is wonderful too. Keep up the great work.
KENNETH S. review for Kenmore Smiles Family Dentistry
KENNETH S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 14:08 PM
Appreciate your process and your explanations.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.