Logo White
Watch Demo

Kendell Law Firm, P.l.c.

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Legal|Des Moines, IA 50312

2409 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA 50312

(515) 287-2323

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We provide personal service and quality legal representation across Iowa & Wisconsin. We can help you with general litigation; federal or state criminal defense; personal injury; employment law including workplace drug testing policies, programs and training; wills, trusts and probate; civil rights and discrimination; labor law; divorce; administrative law; appellate practice and workers compensation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
james.longley56 on Superpages

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 02:18 AM
I think the entire staff was great. Very friendly and outgoing. I would highly recommend them.
nikki.c1432 on Superpages

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 02:11 AM
I had a hard time finding someone to take my case, then a friend recommended Kendell Law Firm. They were the only ones that attempted to take on my case and they did a great job. I am very grateful to have found Kendell Law Firm.
Freddy N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 01:06 AM
They do a great job at trying their hardest to keep me up to date with everything going on especially seeing as they're so busy all of the time.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Tim A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 03:01 AM
Kendell Law Firm is great to work with. They are knowledgeable, helpful, and they offer advice to you but ultimately they leave it up to the client to decide because they can base it off their needs and wants. I am very happy with my results.
Anna L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 01:29 AM
I am lost for words to describe how I feel about Gary Kendell and Kendell Law Firm. What they did for me actually leaves me speechless. They were there for me every step of the way and I was happy with the results of the case.
allenatkin on Superpages

4 years ago

08/20/2015, 04:24 AM
If you don't understand something, you can bet he'll explain it. He provides you with every tool needed to get through the case and be successful in it.
Maria on Dex Knows

4 years ago

07/10/2015, 02:27 AM
Great Attorney
I know a great attorney. His name is Gary Kendell. If there's one person you want to contact about your legal problems it is him.
Louisa54 on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/09/2015, 03:56 AM
Confident on the Case
It's good to see how confident the people at Kendell Law Firm are. The case isn't over yet, but they're keeping me informed and I've been very satisfied with their service.
Cindy C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 03:56 AM
The people I worked with at Kendall Law Firm have been wonderfully helpful throughout the case. They are personable too, and I feel I can trust them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.