Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kendall Mitsubishi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.6
8 reviews
|Car Dealers|Coral Gables, MO 33143 United States

8523 S Dixie Hwy, Coral Gables, MO 33143 United States

(305) 669-2000

http://ww1.kendallmitsubishi.com/?sub1=39ef3938-b74e-11ea-aab3-53b2f1e6f91e

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3548 Empleo St

(805) 549-7996
5.0
(6) · Automotive

303 E Martin Luther King Hwy

(334) 727-3654
5.0
(3) · Automotive

10950 Dennis Rd

(972) 241-6513
5.0
(3) · Automotive

11705 N Warren St

(208) 762-7736
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

703 North Commerce Avenue

(540) 671-9846
About

Lehman Mitsubishi of Kendall is an automobile dealership that offers an inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles. The dealership deals in the buying and selling of cars, trucks and sport utility vehicles. Its inventory of new vehicles includes various Mitsubishi models, such as the Galant, Eclipse, Eclipse Spyder, Lancer and Lancer Evolution. Lehman Mitsubishi of Kendall also offers used vehicles from several manufacturers, including Acura, BMW, Buick, Chevrolet, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Honda, Hyundai, Jeep and Saturn. The dealership has a service department that offers a variety of repair and maintenance services. In addition, it provides genuine parts and accessories. Lehman Mitsubishi of Kendall

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.6
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kendall Mitsubishi review for Kendall Mitsubishi
Kendall Mitsubishi on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 02:34 AM
Cesar G. review for Kendall Mitsubishi
Cesar G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/09/2016, 06:07 AM
All buyers beware of that place!!! Very unprofessional, dishonest persons there. I just bought a 2015 Mirage with less than 12k miles from them. They told me that I was getting warranty since it was a practically new car. I went back to service the car with inn a week because the steering wheel was misaligned and guess what? The mechanics told me that the car was involved in a major accident so the factory warranty was voided. I ran a car fax report and the accident was so bad that the vehicle was disable and towed away. I went to speak to that little nasty midget (the dealer manager) and he just told me that there was nothing they could do..that the deal was done.... what a joke.... waste of time, money, big mistake!!!! I've been driving the car without registration for more than two weeks now because they are not even able to make the proper transfer....Jesus was nice but the fact the he hided such serious information from me in order to make the sale just makes it dishonest as well.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeffrey R. review for Kendall Mitsubishi
Jeffrey R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/11/2015, 02:31 AM
I purchased a 2007 Ford F-150 11/25/15 from this dealership, 4 days later, truck would not start, I had to purchase a new battery and alternator, I contacted the dealership, they only agreed to refund me the price for the battery not the alternator. 11/30/15 the check engine light came on, took the truck in to get it checked, was informed that the catalytic converters were bad and needed to be replaced! 5 days after purchase I now have to pay $2,000 dollars to have these replaced! I haven't even made my 1st truck payment and all these things have gone wrong, This has to be one heck of a co-incedence, I think not. As a Disabled Veteran and on a fixed income how am I supposed to afford to pay for these repairs, I would not recommend this dealership to any of my fellow Vets, Also USAA Bank will also get my review so they can remove this dealership off their car buying program. This has been the worst experience I have had. Please Stay Away from these People!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
jcho360 review for Kendall Mitsubishi
jcho360 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/24/2013, 01:51 AM
Don't Go there!.... I just bough a car and I WILL NEVER DO IT AGAIN in that dealer...they put cheapest brakes to the car ( I HAD pay like 200$ more in a different place) they financial guy almost make me pay 40$ more per month (thanks God I did my maths before), the cars has some small details "the warranty will cover it or we will" (the seller said).. LIES.... never again
Respond to negative reviews
aconc001 review for Kendall Mitsubishi
aconc001 on Superpages

10 years ago

09/27/2012, 09:48 AM
After looking for so long for a small suv I came across the Mitsubishi Outlander. The salesman Rafael helped me find the right to meet my needs. He took the time to explain all my financing options. I told him how important it was for me to stay within my monthly budget and he went out of his way to do so. I appreciate all the efforts that Kendall Mitsubishi did in making my car buying experience easy and hassle free!!!
johhnycakes review for Kendall Mitsubishi
johhnycakes on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/24/2011, 04:37 AM
this place has horrible customer service. FEES is the major problem, they say one price then add and add and add. Gene is a total schmuck. They seem to think that they are doing us a favor buy selling the car to us. Service department is this places only saving grace, all else is down the tubes. Do not buy from these thieves.
Respond to negative reviews
pedromartinez review for Kendall Mitsubishi
pedromartinez on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/17/2011, 04:02 AM
i bought an used car from them, they give you the wrong mileage, let you take the car and charge you for miles, and extra money once they told you you are approved, Please don't but here!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
unscust review for Kendall Mitsubishi
unscust on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/13/2010, 05:56 AM
Purchasing my used car from here was the WORST experience I have ever had with a dealership. A month after I purchased the car, I had to call the dealership because I hadn't received my tag. Come to find out, they were holding my tag expecting payment of $400, but no one informed me I had to pay this up front. Unexpected surprise. I also never received my first bill to pay for my car. Well my sale rep couldn't help me because he doesn't deal with financing and the financial manager wouldn't return my calls. Obviously these people do not understand what customer service means. Just recently the loan company contacted me from their collections department that my account is in default and they have added over $100 in late fees. Without a bill and no one at the dealership to help me, how would I know where to send payment to? What a nightmare this transaction has been. It has been my first and my very last purchase from this dealership, buyers beware!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.