Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kendall Ford of Bend

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
604 reviews
|Car Dealers|Bend, OR 97701 United States

2100 NE 3rd St, Bend, OR 97701 United States

(541) 516-0552

https://www.kendallfordbend.com/

Open now:8:15 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(462) · Automotive

1045 SE 3rd St

(855) 982-8884
4.8
(396) · Automotive

1000 Division St

(855) 982-8894
4.7
(499) · Automotive

1835 US-20

(458) 202-6620
4.7
(3844) · Used Car Dealers

2060 NE Hwy 20

(541) 389-3031
4.6
(210) · Automotive

20630 Grandview Dr

(541) 749-2156
4.6
(10) · Automotive

138315 Hwy 97N

(425) 359-5287
About

Kendall Ford of Bend is a New Ford dealership selling and servicing new and used cars in Bend, Oregon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
604 reviews
5465
  
456
  
318
  
26
  
157
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
tamie review for Kendall Ford of Bend
tamie on Insider Pages

4 months ago

11/26/2022, 01:16 AM
Robberson Ford Very nice sales people that work there for the majority. They answered all our questions and showed us what we needed to see. Have bought two vehichles thru them and would reccomend them over driving to Portland anytime. PROS: Good pricing and attitude CONS: need moe selection
Cliff review for Kendall Ford of Bend
Cliff on Cargurus

6 months ago

10/01/2022, 06:56 AM
I flew in from out of state to pick up my F-150. Larry was kind enough to pick us up at the airport. Larry and the whole staff at Kendall Ford we’re excellent. It’s very rare that when you buy a vehicle and you leave the dealership you feel like you have made a friend. Could not be more happier with my truck and the dealership.
Lewe_2017 review for Kendall Ford of Bend
Lewe_2017 on Cargurus

a year ago

01/27/2022, 09:41 AM
Quick & honest response
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Justin M. review for Kendall Ford of Bend
Justin M. on BBB

a year ago

12/09/2021, 14:23 PM
***** called me regarding an issue with the *********************** of ********** Store and began getting hostile. I simply asked if he could answer a question for me or ask the status of his title department and he began yelling so loud at me on the phone my wife and 8 year old daughter sitting 30 feet across the room stopped with they were doing and their jaw dropped. My 8 year old even spoke up and said I hear you yelling and I told ***** I hope you feel real good about yourself especially being a manager setting a great example for how kids should act during customer service. Absolutely ridiculous when all I'm trying to do is find out the status of the title and see if it can be expedited and was told by the buyer to call on his behalf as photos show. This guy has no reason being in a manager position not helping and yelling where peoples families can hear him and question his actions. Real Class Act!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Russell review for Kendall Ford of Bend
Russell on Cargurus

a year ago

12/01/2021, 03:13 AM
Consummate professionals, very attentive and detail oriented. Would highly recommend especially Dana.
texnmaryland review for Kendall Ford of Bend
texnmaryland on Cargurus

a year ago

11/22/2021, 18:31 PM
Salesmen all seemed uninterested and vehicles all look worse in person and appear to mostly all have needed or still require mechanical work....also detailing is poorly done at best and no pride taken in vehicles or sales attempt...would not return or be able to purchase with confidence....
Respond to negative reviews
Jason review for Kendall Ford of Bend
Jason on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/04/2021, 09:59 AM
Friendly & helpful
Stace review for Kendall Ford of Bend
Stace on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/01/2020, 05:26 AM
Responded quickly to my inquiries
ashley b review for Kendall Ford of Bend
ashley b on BBB

3 years ago

06/25/2020, 22:04 PM
The service center does not log the information given correctly causing issues if you have to take your vehicle back to them later for the same issue. I talked with the service center manager and he would not help me at all because "his log doesn't show that I gave his rep this specific information" when I know I did. They complete work that is not authorized and charge you for it. This is unacceptable. He called me a liar and was very unprofessional over the phone. When I asked to speak with his boss, he said he would not give me the information and because they are privately owned he didn't have to. Customer service like this gives FORD a bad name! I love my Fords and have always purchased my trucks from this Ford house, however, I will not again! I also work for a finance company and will not refer anyone to this institution.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.