Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kendall Acura

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
267 reviews
|Car Dealers|Eugene, OR 97401

846 Goodpasture Island Rd, #acura, Eugene, OR 97401

(855) 981-5511

https://www.kendallacuraofeugene.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(750) · Car Dealers

2100 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

(541) 342-1763
4.8
(1649) · Automotive

2060 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(541) 225-5411
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
267 reviews
5225
  
423
  
35
  
26
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Johnson review for Kendall Acura
Diana Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 04:18 AM
I want to shout out to Daniel Cagle, Paul Casey and Jake in Finance!! We just bought a 2020 Acura RDX and it was one of the smoothest car buying transactions that we have ever had!! Daniel brought me a car to test drive to my house and I was able to do everything through phone and texting until we came in to pick up my car and sign papers!! Thank you all for making this a great experience for us! I recommend Kendall Acura for anyone who is looking to buy a new car!!
Business Response:

Diana, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

Marika Murray review for Kendall Acura
Marika Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 16:20 PM
They fixed my Acura MDX that felt like it was shuttering between 1-2 rpms. They also found it was covered under warranty which was nice. They even washed my car for me. Thanks for the help and great service!
Barbara Leonard review for Kendall Acura
Barbara Leonard on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 02:31 AM
This was the fifth time I bought a new car from Kendall Acura. I have always walked away feeling like I got a good deal and a good car. They tell you what they will do for you and they do it. I feel I get the lowest price here also. I will continue to do business with Kendall Acura.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Margaret Z. review for Kendall Acura
Margaret Z. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 14:02 PM
I have recently had my car in the repair shop of kendall Chevrolet to have a recall part replaced on my 2006 HHR. because of a matter of convenience, I have in the past had service work done on this vehicle at another auto service center. after visiting kendall auto and receiving such amazing service, kindness and conveniences, I have made the decision to have any further services on my vehicle done at their shop. THANK YOU kendall auto. you were a breath of fresh air!!!
Ray Z. review for Kendall Acura
Ray Z. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 14:37 PM
SRX is not well programed, seat adjustment interrupted and not dependable. GPS is hard to understand on the road even with the radio being muted. Ride is no better than comparable ford, Chrysler, or Lincoln. Salesman didn't bother to check to see if missing Adjustable Cargo Fence was on car when delivered.. Also he never followed up on promise to get it ordered (three months ago) and still not here after being reminded several times. Finally, I told Sales Mgr who said he would take care of it. In the meantime I traded the car in on an XTS took a beating (financially) and just took delivery. Won't do business with "Dib" of Kendall Cadillac again.
Lacoma@outlook.com W. review for Kendall Acura
Lacoma@outlook.com W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/17/2015, 07:15 AM
cadillac srx gps is poorly programmed speakers are fuzzy kendall cadillac can not fix, must contact cadillac directly problems getting damage to vehicle while in the care of kendall completely repaired
Jeri P. review for Kendall Acura
Jeri P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/01/2014, 07:13 AM
I brought my chevy cruz in to get a recalled part replaced. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. The work was done in little over 30 min and i even received a free car wash coupon. Im pleased with the quality of work and will definitly return for any other necessary repairs
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.