Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenai Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
30 reviews
|Caterers|Kenai, AK 99611 United States

260 S Willow St, Kenai, AK 99611 United States

(907) 252-0404

https://www.kenaicatering.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Kenai Catering is a full service caterer providing fresh flavorful cuisine and professional service. Located in downtown Kenai. Kenai Catering offers a banquet room for parties up to about 100 guests. Kenai Catering also provides catering to almost any location throughout the Kenai/Soldotna area. With menus ranging from simple drop off lunches to exquisite hors d'oeuvres parties and full banquets and barbecues of 500 guests or more. Kenai Catering has the experience to handle all of your catering needs. Kenai Catering is the only caterer to call. Kenai Catering is owned and operated by Steve & Bobbi England. We have spent our entire careers in the restaurant hospitality industry, as employee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
30 reviews
524
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Daniellia Dawn Gregory review for Kenai Catering
Daniellia Dawn Gregory on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 11:46 AM
Great staff and great service. Some of the best food and desserts I've had.
Nicole John review for Kenai Catering
Nicole John on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 03:22 AM
They catered our wedding last weekend and it was perfect. The food was so delicious...the prime rib was to die for. All of our guests were extremely satisfied. Thank you for helping make our day perfect!!!
Michelle McDonald review for Kenai Catering
Michelle McDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 10:26 AM
Did an amazing job for our Christmas party!!! Amazing food and great service!!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Laurie Speakman review for Kenai Catering
Laurie Speakman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 02:47 AM
Thank you so much for making my parents 50th Anniversary a awesome end to a beautiful night!!
Daniellia Dawn Gregory review for Kenai Catering
Daniellia Dawn Gregory on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2016, 15:13 PM
Cheryl A Fite review for Kenai Catering
Cheryl A Fite on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 09:32 AM
Luanne Bressler review for Kenai Catering
Luanne Bressler on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 06:40 AM
Kenai Catering did a superb job for our daughters wedding!!!! Prime Rib dinner was exceptional and service very attentive and professional!!! Thanks so much!!!!
Louisa James review for Kenai Catering
Louisa James on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 06:15 AM
Love the Desert Shop and Iditarod Cafe. Great food and desserts. Bobbi and crew are wonderful :)
Marlene Carlson review for Kenai Catering
Marlene Carlson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2016, 10:47 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.