Logo White
Watch Demo

Ken-Ton Physical Therapy

Own this business?
4.6
21 reviews
|Wellness|Kenmore, NY 14217

2438 Elmwood Ave, Kenmore, NY 14217

(716) 873-9154

http://kentonpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Family Care Physical Therapy
5.0
(19) · Wellness

6245 Sheridan Dr #112

(716) 565-0818

1 person is looking at this business

Sport Rehab Physical Therapy
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5102 Transit Rd

(716) 683-9310

4 people are looking at this business

Xin Zhou
5.0
(2) · Wellness

8770 Transit Rd

(716) 689-7546
Kurtz Kenneth & Assoc Physical Therapy
5.0
(1) · Wellness

8705 Sheridan Dr

(716) 631-1212
Brian Cox, Pt
5.0
(18) · Wellness

4164 N Buffalo St

(716) 662-1514

9 people are looking at this business

Phoenix Physical Therapy Services Pc
4.9
(36) · Wellness

4498 Main St

(716) 839-1550

2 people are looking at this business

About

Physical Therapy Practice employing expert level practitioners to diagnose, treat and prevent illness, injury and disability in individuals of all ages and stages of life, in an atmosphere of trust, compassion and mutual respect. We base our treatment plan on a thorough evaluation that examines joint mobility, muscle strength, flexibility, muscle balance, posture and pain generating structures. We have all expanded our skills well beyond the average and have developed additional expertise in evaluating and treating the following: Fibromyalgia Auto accident patients Shoulder and arm pain syndromes Dancers, Musicians, Gymnasts, Performing Artists Back, neck, head and jaw pain, including migrai

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
21 reviews
513
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Jaros on Facebook

3 months ago

05/10/2019, 13:02 PM
Everybody is great there and very helpful helping you out and takes time to help you out.
Don Rupp on Facebook

5 months ago

03/07/2019, 15:53 PM
I have had two rotator cuff surgeries. Both times I went to Dr. Andy Ross for my PT. I can't say enough about Andy. Very professional and it's a pleasure to work with someone who is honestly concerned about his patient. And he knows what he's doing. At Ken-Ton PT I don't feel like a number, they truly understand the needs of their patients. Everyone from the Doctors, to the PT assistants, to the office staff is top notch.
Katie Loder Kiss on Facebook

6 months ago

03/05/2019, 20:02 PM
Great staff! Total team players. My main PT is Rose but I previously saw Sue Bainbridge and I've been happy with every person I've ever worked with there! So good!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sherry Moore Cruz on Facebook

9 months ago

12/05/2018, 09:57 AM
Everyone here is amazing. The Pts and Pt assistants are knowledgeable, attentive, kind, and helpful. It is all about the people here. They are supportive and truly care about their patients. It is a warm and friendly atmosphere. They want you to feel better and make it happen. Come here for the best in Pt. 😊👍👍
Kat M Biondo on Facebook

10 months ago

11/02/2018, 04:17 AM
I love staff and my favorite Andy Ross I wonder if he still there qq
Susan Kopra Natali on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 04:50 AM
There aren't enough words to describe how thankful I am to Kenton PT! The PTs are truly caring, knowledgeable, competent, and effective! I've been to other places, but no other PTs spend as much time with their patients as here! Where do I start? I first came here to get help with painful knees due to arthritis six years ago. They performed stretches and exercises which they showed me how to do at home. Also gave cold laser which helped tremendously. This is a chronic condition - so I've learned to deal with it well thanks to these great folks! I need my knees to be in good shape - I'm a Zumba instructor! I also have osteoarthritis in my big toe joints - and Sylbie has done a fabulous job th...  more>>
Niks Argue on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2017, 03:17 AM
The staff at Ken Ton PT are amazing! Best place for PT.
Barbara Zeitler Kovach on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 02:27 AM
Great place , great knowledgable staff everyone very friendly Andy is awesome
Shelley Seidman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 07:36 AM
Have received PT many places over the years, and Ken-ton is by far the best . Individualized , hands-on treatment has made a HUGE difference in my life . If you need physical therapy, this is where you should receive treatment!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.