Logo White
Watch Demo

Ken Baker Services

Own this business?
4.5
12 reviews
|Contractors|Robinson, TX 76706

524 Kristi St, Robinson, TX 76706

(254) 662-6130

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

2 people are looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662

1 person is looking at this business

Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

3 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

Ken Baker Services repairs all appliances and specializes in higher end appliances. We are factory authorized servicers for Subzero,Wolf, Asko,Marvel,Viking,Uline,Bosch,Thermador,Gaggenau,Siemens, G.E., Scotsman,Dacor,Broan,DCS,Heartland and Five-Star. Ken Baker Services also repairs and installs air-conditioning and heating units. We work on heat pumps,furnaces,geo-thermal and many more! We service all brands including Carrier,Payne,Bryant,York, Rheem,Lennox,Goodman,Tempstar,American Standard, Ecotemp, Amana,GE,Lux-Aire and many more! Our technicians have been back ground checked, are registered with the state of Texas, and are chosen for their ability to work with people. Call Ken Baker Se

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.0Google
  • 1 Review3.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Doak on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 01:56 AM
Ken Baker Services demonstrated to our house the highest level of honesty and integrity when they returned a check to us covering the costs of the service call and ice maker they had installed. Try as they may, the repairs could not be accomplished (ice maker would not work) but it was not an issue on their part but rather the manufacturer. They are a company to be trusted and I for one applaud a company that recognized integrity as a foundational core value of the business. I endorse them whole heartedly.
Betsy Jane Elder on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 02:25 AM
Super fast service and reasonable prices.
Aimee Harper Elkins on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 04:06 AM
I am so thankful for Ken Baker Services, they had a technician at my house in an hour after I called. Johnny Wyatt was our technician and he was so nice, he fixed our problem and answered all my questions. I give this company 5 stars and highly recommend.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lee Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:11 AM
Greg has serviced my home a/c several times and has always been great to work with. He's very knowledgeable and you can tell he enjoys what he does. He installed a new heat pump system in my home last week and was meticulous with all the details. In less than a week I've used both the heat and the air conditioning and it works better than ever. This company will always have my business.
Delores on BBB

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:04 AM
Called to have washer repaired. This company does work for home warranty companies and I was given there number. They are in Waco and I am in Temple he made all kinds of excuses and then told me he would call the warranty company and call me the next morning. I never received a call so I called and left a message..... still never received a call back. Horrible customer service.
Business Response:

This home warranty company didn't approve a travel charge for our company to drive down from Waco, Tx to Temple, Tx. When the home warranty company doesn't approve a job they instruct us (the servicer) that they will locate a closer servicer and then contact the homeowner to update them of the new servicers information. When the home warranty company tells us that they will contact the home owner back we normally allow them to do their job, but we had no ill will towards you the homeowner and in the future I guess we can break policy with the home warranty company and just update the customer. Our reason for not doing this is there are questions asked by homeowner that we won't be able to answer so we let the home warranty company call to update after they have located another servicer.

Allan Cripe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 03:04 AM
These folks are prompt and professional. They presented me with all the options available in my situation and did not try to pressure me in a direction that may have been more profitable for them. I appreciate that as a business owner!!
Alissa Coronado on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2015, 05:32 AM
They have the highest quality service in Waco!!!!!
Steve Wade on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2014, 03:25 AM
Ken keeps my appliances going
Kristina Guerra on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2014, 03:38 AM
Fixed my 22 year old May-tag that I am very fond of! I am very happy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.