Logo White
Watch Demo

Kemp Chiropractic & Massage

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Wellness|Santa Barbara, CA 93101

809 Chapala St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101

(805) 966-3344

http://www.kempchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

363 Mobil Ave

(805) 990-3400
5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

1995 E Main St

(805) 653-9100
5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

4960 Verdugo Way

(805) 384-8050

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

2001 Solar Dr # 180

(805) 604-1924
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1112 N Ontare Rd

(805) 637-7482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

680 Alamo Pintado Rd Suite 101

(805) 693-4311

3 people are looking at this business

About

Family Chiropractic care. We treat conditions of the Musculo- (muscles) Skeletal (bones/joints) System. We find that it is extremely important to address imbalances and hyperactivity in the muscles and connective tissue. Therefore we utilize massage therapy and various specialized muscle release techniques to sooth and relax tight muscle spasms, and balance the body. Balancing and relaxing the muscles allows for a comfortable long lasting adjustment procedure.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Heise on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 02:18 AM
Dr Kemp is a miracle worker (used by God) as his treatments have been tremendous over the past few years to help my wife be relieved of massive pain. Thank you, Dr Daryl.
Janice Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 02:55 AM
Dr. D.Kemp truly works miracles. Thank you for taking such immaculate care of my family �
sbbluelover on Superpages

6 years ago

06/28/2014, 10:36 AM
Went to see Dr Kemp after a severe back injury with broken cartilage under nerve that I was waiting for surgery on. During this time I had no pain relief from medications. Dr Kemp was familiar with condition and knew exactly what to do. It was the only true pain relief I had during the weeks before surgery. I was able to go home and sleep for hours after treatments. His knowledge and good bedside manner was exceptional. I would recommend him to anyone. Offices were immaculate and he offered wide variety of services. EXCELLENT. So happy to have found such a good chiropractor.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Carol H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/28/2014, 06:05 AM
Patient Dr. Kemp was very knowledgeable of the condition and knew exactly what to do to relieve pain during a time when I was in constant nerve pain awaiting surgery. Medications did very little to alleviate. The only true pain relief I got was from the treatments he gave me. I was able to sleep for hours after his treatments. Thank you Dr Kemp for all you did for me. Office was immaculate and I was very impressed with Jessica and the variety of treatments you had to offer. I have already recommended you to my friends.
Brian V on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/16/2010, 15:28 PM
OUTSTANDING! – In my business, I do a lot of traveling and have been all over the country and world. I have had the need of a chiropractor while on the road, so I have been to quite a few.... No one compares to the exceptional service provided to me at Kemp Chiropractic and Dr. Daryl Kemp.
Stacy G on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/22/2010, 01:28 AM
Best Chiropractor in Santa Barbara – My co-worker recommended Dr. Daryl Kemp, and was she right! My experience with Dr. Daryl was fantastic. I have had problems with my neck that I have not been able to find relief for...until now. He spent time with me and was very caring and kind. I highly recommend Kemp Chiropractic to anyone with neck or back issues.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.