Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kemah Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Air Duct Cleaning|League City, TX 77565

212 FM518, League City, TX 77565

(281) 406-0435

https://www.airductcleaningkemah.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Carpet Cleaning

1107 Shaver St

(713) 309-6793
5.0
(4) · Air Duct Cleaning

4510 Burke Rd

(281) 310-1946
5.0
(30) · Carpet Cleaning

2837 Miller Ranch Rd

(832) 736-0089
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

1425 W Bay Area Blvd

(281) 406-0867

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Air Duct Cleaning

18045 Upper Bay Road

(281) 766-8627
About

Message from Air Duct Cleaning Kemah Texas When you enlist in our Air Duct Cleaning Kemah offers, you will always get some of the best deals in Texas. You will be very happy to know that you can save money when going to us. Not only do we have some of the lowest rates in the city, but we also give our customers online coupons to use at all times. You can relax knowing that your funds are always put to good use when you come to us. More about Air Duct Cleaning Kemah Texas If so, don’t worry for too long and relax knowing that you have some of the best cleaners in Texas on your side. Air Duct Cleaning Kemah is a company that is prepared to help today. Our Zip Codes include 77565.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    jadenjaden419 t. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    05/12/2014, 12:05 PM
    carpets last week Hello I just wanted to take the time to let you know your cleaning technician did another outstanding job cleaning my carpets last week
    caileanca s. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    02/12/2014, 17:06 PM
    Awesome Job: Awesome Job: Service was done on time, fast and provided an outstanding result. I fully recommend them.
    saadetsaa s. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    12/24/2013, 11:48 AM
    Thanks a lot. Good service, thank you very much for coming on such short notice, I appreciate it. Thanks a lot.
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
    valentin f. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    11/23/2013, 02:01 AM
    Fantastic, Fantastic, could hardly believe my eyes when I saw the results, wasn't complaining. I am a very satisfied customer.
    yanen g. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    11/05/2013, 07:07 AM
    very excellent job They cleaned my carpet, my sofas, my tile, my air duct for a cheap price; they actually did a very excellent job. I highly recommend for all those services.
    zaidazaida9 s. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    10/26/2013, 01:53 AM
    very good service Gave me a free estimate, and you guys came to my house and did a very good service, thank you so much guys for everything truly affordable, making the best of all, thank you so much guys.
    oriana y. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    03/18/2013, 05:52 AM
    Excellent work Had ceramic flooring cleaned and it came out excellent. The workers were very conscientious with their work. They used all precautions to make the job as neat and hustle-free to us.
    benoit.farne j. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    01/16/2013, 06:23 AM
    really great service Looking all over for a good carpet cleaning until I found you guys, and you did a really great service, thank you so much for making me happy, did a wonderful service and I don'?t regret anything, way to go.
    bridgeport r. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    07/13/2012, 17:03 PM
    professional Both of your techs I have worked with have been so professional and really genuinely cared that an excellent job was done cleaning my carpets.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.