Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kemah Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Air Duct Cleaning|League City, TX 77565

212 FM518, League City, TX 77565

(281) 406-0435

https://www.airductcleaningkemah.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Carpet Cleaning

1107 Shaver St

(713) 309-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Air Duct Cleaning

4510 Burke Rd

(281) 310-1946

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Carpet Cleaning

2837 Miller Ranch Rd

(832) 736-0089

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

1425 W Bay Area Blvd

(281) 406-0867
5.0
(28) · Air Duct Cleaning

18045 Upper Bay Road

(281) 766-8627

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Air Duct Cleaning Kemah Texas When you enlist in our Air Duct Cleaning Kemah offers, you will always get some of the best deals in Texas. You will be very happy to know that you can save money when going to us. Not only do we have some of the lowest rates in the city, but we also give our customers online coupons to use at all times. You can relax knowing that your funds are always put to good use when you come to us. More about Air Duct Cleaning Kemah Texas If so, don’t worry for too long and relax knowing that you have some of the best cleaners in Texas on your side. Air Duct Cleaning Kemah is a company that is prepared to help today. Our Zip Codes include 77565.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jadenjaden419 t. review for Kemah Carpet Cleaning
jadenjaden419 t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/12/2014, 12:05 PM
carpets last week Hello I just wanted to take the time to let you know your cleaning technician did another outstanding job cleaning my carpets last week
caileanca s. review for Kemah Carpet Cleaning
caileanca s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 17:06 PM
Awesome Job: Awesome Job: Service was done on time, fast and provided an outstanding result. I fully recommend them.
saadetsaa s. review for Kemah Carpet Cleaning
saadetsaa s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/24/2013, 11:48 AM
Thanks a lot. Good service, thank you very much for coming on such short notice, I appreciate it. Thanks a lot.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
valentin f. review for Kemah Carpet Cleaning
valentin f. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/23/2013, 02:01 AM
Fantastic, Fantastic, could hardly believe my eyes when I saw the results, wasn't complaining. I am a very satisfied customer.
yanen g. review for Kemah Carpet Cleaning
yanen g. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/05/2013, 07:07 AM
very excellent job They cleaned my carpet, my sofas, my tile, my air duct for a cheap price; they actually did a very excellent job. I highly recommend for all those services.
zaidazaida9 s. review for Kemah Carpet Cleaning
zaidazaida9 s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/26/2013, 01:53 AM
very good service Gave me a free estimate, and you guys came to my house and did a very good service, thank you so much guys for everything truly affordable, making the best of all, thank you so much guys.
oriana y. review for Kemah Carpet Cleaning
oriana y. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/18/2013, 05:52 AM
Excellent work Had ceramic flooring cleaned and it came out excellent. The workers were very conscientious with their work. They used all precautions to make the job as neat and hustle-free to us.
benoit.farne j. review for Kemah Carpet Cleaning
benoit.farne j. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/16/2013, 06:23 AM
really great service Looking all over for a good carpet cleaning until I found you guys, and you did a really great service, thank you so much for making me happy, did a wonderful service and I don'?t regret anything, way to go.
bridgeport r. review for Kemah Carpet Cleaning
bridgeport r. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/13/2012, 17:03 PM
professional Both of your techs I have worked with have been so professional and really genuinely cared that an excellent job was done cleaning my carpets.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.