Logo White
Watch Demo

Kelly's Toy Stop

Own this business?
4.3
6 reviews
|Other|Anaheim, CA 92804

3024 W Ball Rd, #K, Anaheim, CA 92804

(714) 828-4577

https://www.yelp.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

2 people are looking at this business

Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

2 people are looking at this business

Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431

4 people are looking at this business

Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376

2 people are looking at this business

Richeda Estela-attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
6 reviews
53
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews4.2Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaime Q. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/24/2010, 09:27 AM
Lots of action figures If you're a Marvel collector Kelly's Toy Stop has all the crap you'll need. There's lots of other hero stuff too. I had a super time there.
Melinda B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/14/2010, 19:49 PM
Customer Did all my Christmas shopping here - and birthday and, etc., etc., etc - great selection and wonderful prices!
gas011 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/02/2008, 03:54 AM
I love the toy shop I have been going there for years I know the woman who owns the shop and she is a really good friend, and Kelly if you are reading this you give me the best deals a person could have and I appreciate that, Thank you.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kurt K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/01/2008, 03:31 AM
Love this Place! Always find something i wanted or didn't realize I needed. We drive down from LA and love this store. It's located in a great area with three other toy collector stores and a comic book store, all walking distance to each other. Say hi to Kelly, she's a real sweetheart.
S. R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/20/2008, 12:32 PM
great collectors place We really were excited to find this little place. Lots of vintage toys for collectors and pretty good prices. They are flexible on prices if you buy multiple things. Staff super friendly and know their toys. It is packed to the gills with toys in a small shop so take a hour or two to look.
Denise B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/18/2005, 08:46 AM
Sports cards and toys This storeisn't only for kids! It had lots of trading cards for sports and all type of classic toys to choose from. It is expensive for some items but I believe that it's worth it to buy things like this
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.