Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kelly's Homemade Ice Cream

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
749 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Orlando, FL 32803

3114 Corrine Dr, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 790-7257

https://www.kellyshomemadeicecream.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1450 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 388-0095
4.9
(41) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

6536 Old Brick Rd. Suite 140

(407) 612-5556
4.8
(133) · Restaurants

14650 Gatorland Dr

(407) 433-9545
4.8
(365) · Restaurants

2521 S French Ave

(407) 302-0202
About

We make craft homemade ice cream & sorbets. We develop unique and seasonal flavors and produce them in small batches right here in central Florida. You can find us in Audubon Park and in Sodo. We also have an ice cream truck. We are available for birthday parties, weddings and corporate events! We have a variety of flavors that rotate monthly and along with shakes, floats, flights, sundaes & more! On the Road: Follow us on Instagram & Facebook for our event schedule #kellyshomemadeicecream #kellysorlando #homemade #littlepinltruck

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
749 reviews
5548
  
484
  
317
  
27
  
12
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara Ann Rapé on Facebook

9 months ago

11/17/2020, 01:36 AM
We got married on 11/14/20 and had Kelly’s instead of a wedding cake! It was totally a hit! I can not tell you how many people came up to us telling us it was the coolest thing ever! Apparently cake is a thing of the past😂 who needs cake when you can have Kelly’s! Best decision ever! And the pictures are awesome with the truck too! Affordable/ Adorable/ Delish!
Eduardo Baldaci on Facebook

9 months ago

11/15/2020, 23:32 PM
Possuem Gluten e sugar free ice cream!!!
Tracey Frost on Facebook

9 months ago

11/08/2020, 05:57 AM
Pick 4 and get a flight you can’t go wrong
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Stephanie Elliott on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2020, 03:35 AM
first time loved it, will be back
Business Response:

Thank you Stephanie, glad you enjoyed your visit 😊

Ell Tam on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 04:51 AM
Delicious, flavorful ice cream. I see why there’s a line out the door 🙌🏻😃💗
Lisa Afghani on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 02:00 AM
always fast and friendly service. great local spot. definitely check out!
Elizabeth Mole on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 04:52 AM
Thank you for the best ice cream ever!
Milagros Montalvo on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 04:01 AM
Always great service and delicious
Helen Leyser on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 06:57 AM
Get the coffee ice cream!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.