Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kelly Wei - MBA, CIPS Executive Broker at RE/MAX Elite

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
77 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Little Rock, AR 72212

11324 Arcade Dr #23, 11324 Arcade Drive, Suite23, Little Rock, AR 72212

(501) 860-8306

https://kellywei.remaxarkansas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1517 Caldwell St Suite 1

(501) 504-6650
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

4262 Central Ave

(501) 318-7915
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

203 Dakota St

(501) 628-4434
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

418 E Booth Rd

(870) 830-5263
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

575 Harkrider St

(501) 327-2121
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

415 N McKinley St # 625

(501) 671-6274
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
77 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
jiangcaihong13811 review for Kelly Wei - MBA, CIPS Executive Broker at RE/MAX Elite
jiangcaihong13811 on Zillow

2 months ago

03/29/2022, 13:46 PM
Kelly is the best. She is very professional,knowledgeable,and responsible. She is the agent who helpedme buy my first home in the USA in 2017, and she is the agent who helped me sell my house in 2022. Her professionalism is worthy of my trust and recognition! I am grateful for her efforts to make my house close smoothly and in time. Highly recommended.
sendtotl7799 review for Kelly Wei - MBA, CIPS Executive Broker at RE/MAX Elite
sendtotl7799 on Zillow

3 months ago

02/19/2022, 16:09 PM
Kelly is fantastic! She’s very professional and knowledgeable, walked me through the whole process in buying my house. She’s extremely patient with me. We made offers to a bunch of houses during last 7-8 months, but didn’t get the house because of various reasons. I was so frustrated and wanted to give up, but she gave me encouragement and support. No matter it’s a Saturday or Sunday, as long as I expressed the intention to check out a house, she would always make the appointment and go with me. I’m a first house buyer and knew nothing about house buying. She educated me of lots of stuff and gave me objective advice and opinions. She also respected my opinions. She would go to lengths to discuss with me on the phone. I’m very satisfied with her services and extremely appreciated her help! I would definitely use her again in the future if I will buy or sell a house. I would strongly recommend her to anyone.
Di Reynolds review for Kelly Wei - MBA, CIPS Executive Broker at RE/MAX Elite
Di Reynolds on Zillow

a year ago

07/01/2021, 05:48 AM
Kelly is the BEST! Meet the top-notch bilingual realtor in the vicinity of the Little Rock neighborhood! Kelly is a trustworthy professional and she strives to take care of all of her clients by giving her all and best efforts. (Example as suggested by Zillow) I struggled with the first buyer due to the buyers' indecisiveness and I was frustrated when the buyer backed out from the deal. Kelly and the REMAX team immediately initiated responses to the buyer's broker, as a result, Kelly and the team were able to get 1K for me to ensure that my interest was protected and the additional prolonged cost was covered by the responsible party. There are times I called Kelly at 10 PM, I also called Kelly at 7 AM, I called Kelly on her vacation. During the three months I've worked with Kelly, she always had my back. Kelly was always professional and responsive. In the meantime, I learned that she is also resourceful. She knew the repairmen, cleaning crews, appraisers, and inspectors. She is well connected so she is the BEST. Kelly will be my go-to realtor!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
YuyuanGu review for Kelly Wei - MBA, CIPS Executive Broker at RE/MAX Elite
YuyuanGu on Zillow

a year ago

02/03/2021, 06:02 AM
She is very knowledgeable about real estate business and the services about servicing a house. She is very nice and responsible. She guided me through everything in purchasing a property. My purchasing experience is very smooth with her help. I strongly recommend her to all new and old customers who is willing to buy or sell a house.
MaryZhan review for Kelly Wei - MBA, CIPS Executive Broker at RE/MAX Elite
MaryZhan on Zillow

a year ago

02/02/2021, 17:52 PM
Kelly is a wonderful realtor. She is always friendly and patient. As our buying agent, she is good at giving us great advices, such as house market value, location, condition of the house, etc. With her help, we finally find exactly what we wanted. We really appreciate.
wzhou12345 review for Kelly Wei - MBA, CIPS Executive Broker at RE/MAX Elite
wzhou12345 on Zillow

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 08:59 AM
Kelly is a wonderful agent, she went to great length to help me locating and finding good rental property. She knows the area well and has connections to all local resources. I am very happy with the investment property I ended up buying thanks to her great service.
Sean Yi review for Kelly Wei - MBA, CIPS Executive Broker at RE/MAX Elite
Sean Yi on Zillow

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 02:56 AM
Great experience! Kelly was very helpful in finding and showing homes and helped us find our first house. Very fast response anytime we had questions and guided us through the entire home buying process. Highly recommended!
soheil sa84 review for Kelly Wei - MBA, CIPS Executive Broker at RE/MAX Elite
soheil sa84 on Zillow

2 years ago

09/07/2020, 01:23 AM
As first time home buyers, we had an amazing experience with Kelly. She is very smart and detail oriented, and very knowledgable about real state. As very picky and indecisive home buyers, she helped us tremendously in exploring what we should look for in a house and exploring different neighborhood, always made herself available to us. She helped us to find and secure the home we loved. She is a great negotiator when it comes to the price and other details such as required repairs and other details of the deal. She is very resourceful for anything a homebuyer might need such as home inspector, mortgagee bank agent, title company, different contractors, etc. You cannot possibly ask for a better real state agent.
pingkang888 review for Kelly Wei - MBA, CIPS Executive Broker at RE/MAX Elite
pingkang888 on Zillow

2 years ago

05/31/2020, 15:02 PM
Kelly was very patient and diligent in guiding me through the buying process. She was easily accessible by phone and was very willing to help when needed. Overall, the process went very smoothly with her and I highly recommend her services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.