Logo White
Watch Demo

Kelly McCann, M.D.

Own this business?
4.8
19 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Costa Mesa, CA 92627

1831 Orange Avenue, Ste A, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

(949) 574-5800

https://thespringcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

10505 Valley Blvd #608

(626) 575-7968

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Alternative Medicine

1755 Orange Ave

(562) 235-3442

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Alternative Medicine

462 N Linden Dr

(310) 385-0100

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

640 Terminal Way

(714) 206-4518

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Alternative Medicine

3215 Highland Ave

(310) 545-6528

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1024 Mission St

(626) 441-8968
About

Kelly K. McCann is a truly integrative physician with board certifications in Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, and Integrative Holistic Medicine. Her patient-care model includes the best of conventional allopathic approaches blended with complementary and alternative evidence-based practices, which together the biological, environmental, social and psychological aspects of health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
19 reviews
516
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Clayton on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/29/2020, 08:01 AM
A good friend of mine, Mark Hansen, has been seeing Dr McCann for a number of years and speaks quite highly of her.He has strongly suggested I talk to her. Since I just turned 87 with a new pace maker I agree with him. I called your number but the directions offered were more than I care to deal with. If there is a way to speak with the doctor I am interested, if there isn't I am not interested. Please let me know. Thanks -- Jim Clayton (949)636-1703
Peggy on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/18/2019, 04:38 AM
Dr. McCann and Kylie Campbell saved my health. I was very sick for a long time with a variety of issues that culminated in the collapse of my immune system. They figured out the root of my issues and nursed me back to health. The work we did together required a lot of changes to my lifestyle and diet. I was happy to make these changes because now I feel healthy, capable and strong. They will not just give you a pill to mask your symptoms. They will get to the root of your illness and get you back to a healthy state. Getting better required a lot of personal responsibility on my part. Dr. Mc Cann and Kylie are the best healthcare providers and partners I have ever had.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/03/2019, 10:47 AM
An excellent and highly dedicated team! I believe they are genuinely and singularly focused on patient wellness and their approach is unique and effective. I can recommend Dr. McCann and The Spring Center without hesitation.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/14/2019, 12:31 PM
I truly appreciate and respect Dr. Kelly MCCann and all whom are associate with The Spring Center. They are always striving to achieve the best health possible. If something is off or your health is genuinely poor they keep investing, educating and offer options to improve optimum health. This is a very compassionate, caring and knowledgeable group! I have referred many and I am very happy to refer anyone looking for a fantastic doctor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/09/2019, 10:29 AM
Amazingly thorough. Took a detailed medical history, ordered tests, and took a true interest in the patient.
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind review. We care about our patients and we know you deserve the best care possible and that's what we try to do here at The Spring Center. Have an amazing day!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/03/2019, 06:06 AM
Dr. McCann is an extraordinary doctor. She gives you her full attention and respect and listens very carefully. She is very kind and compassionate. Her breadth of knowledge in standard American medicine and in naturopathic medicine is tremendous. Her approach is thorough. She look things up for you, types up her notes and recommendations and hands them to you. She uses the best labs for comprehensive, in depth testing if needed. I look forward to appointments with Dr. McCann.
Business Response:

Thanks for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoy appointments with us. We make sure to only give the highest level of care to our amazing patients. Have a great day!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/02/2019, 11:17 AM
Dr McCann is one of the smartest and tenacious doctors I’ve ever met. She is persistent to get to causal roots of health issues. She also is caring and compassionate. Such a combination is hard to find.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review. The Spring Center values all feedback and uses it to improve our services. We hope you have a phenomenal day!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/02/2019, 03:58 AM
Caring doctor and staff. Love the fact that she is a MD that also believes in the benefits of holistic approach.
Business Response:

Thank you for your nice review. We care for our patients and we know that sometimes using a holistic approach can yield even better results. Have an amazing day!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/30/2019, 04:41 AM
I can't tell you how grateful for the Spring Center and Dr. McCann for the change in my life, increased energy and wellness. I feel like I got a huge part of my life back!! I went to several doctors before seeing Dr. McCann for my autoimmune issues and immune deficiencies. Dr. McCann and Dr. Kylie worked holistically and with an integrative approach to find root causes rather than just prescribe or suggest procedures, as other doctors had. The office is clean, prompt, and caring.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.