Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kelly Marie Miller, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
18 reviews
|General Dentistry|Grove City, OH 43123 United States

4191 Kelnor Dr Ste 300, Ste 300, Grove City, OH 43123 United States

(614) 875-6349

https://www.ohiohealth.com/find-a-doctor/profile/945/kelly-m-miller-do

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(742) · Dental

4178 Hoover Rd

(614) 877-8740
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(398) · Dental

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B

(614) 475-1874
5.0
(158) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

4083 Trueman Blvd

(614) 529-9644
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

9 Hill Rd N

(614) 833-0805
About

Comprehensive wellness and illness care for the whole family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Samantha review for Kelly Marie Miller, DO
Samantha on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/18/2022, 02:16 AM
Dr Miller is patient, caring and exceptionally responsive. I have always felt welcome and respect from the staff. I would recommend her to absolutely everyone I care about!
Caleb G. review for Kelly Marie Miller, DO
Caleb G. on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/15/2021, 04:52 AM
Dr. Miller is excellent with all ages of our family. She remembers details and information and is clear in her work and explanations. She is personally the best doctor either my wife and I have ever had.
Crheinscheld review for Kelly Marie Miller, DO
Crheinscheld on CareDash

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 18:06 PM
I LOVE DR KELLY MILLER. ALL MY KIDS HAVE WENT TO HER SINCE THEY WERE BORN. LOVE JER PASSION FOR WHAT SHE DOES. WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYONE
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous review for Kelly Marie Miller, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:00 AM
Dr. Miller is really a good doctor. She listens to me and tries hard to find a solution to my health issues. She doesn't judge me if I do something wrong or if I ask questions. She listens and works with me. I am very comfortable in her office. The staff is excellent also. Her nurse that takes my vitals is really nice and friendly.
Steve review for Kelly Marie Miller, DO
Steve on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 02:02 AM
This doctor Miller prescribed me a medication that I was allergic to that was on my chart , I ended up in the Urgent Care later on that evening and had to take Benadryl the whole weekend I was swollen and I had a hard time breathing my throat was swollen when I called the office and told them about it they they basically said that nothing they can do about it in my opinion this was totally negligence on the doctors part the drug they prescribe to me was on my chart and ruined my weekend cost me
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Kelly Marie Miller, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 01:50 AM
I am a complicated patient with various health problems. I can tell you, Dr. Kelly is the best family physician I've seen. She has a great investigative skill and provides logical assessments of various malaise. Dr. Kelly is a conscientious physician, and rightfully provides a critical point of view when needed. If you're looking for a pill pusher who could care less about you, go visit someone else. Dr. Kelly is above what you would need. Dr. Kelly was instrumental in saving my life.
April review for Kelly Marie Miller, DO
April on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/29/2016, 01:38 AM
She is strength forward never beets around the bush & I love that. Never have to wait on her & always I mean always finds a answer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.