Logo White
Watch Demo

Kelly Garcia, Realtor- Keller Williams Southern Arizona

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Tucson, AZ 85715

1849 N Kolb Rd, Tucson, AZ 85715

(520) 270-2535

https://www.tucsonairparks.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

4051 E Sunrise Dr

(520) 548-2096

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

3266 Hwy 82

(520) 455-5560
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

4433 East 5th Street

(520) 323-9800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Hodes on Facebook

21 days ago

08/30/2020, 02:36 AM
Kelly has great knowledge of the Tucson market, neighborhoods. I relied on her knowledge as an out of state buyer for over a year just to try to zero in on where I wanted to live. She was always courteous and available for questions. Once I was ready to buy, she was a tremendous help with pros/cons of the homes and ultimately through inspections and closing. She is an incredible resource, professional and a joy to have on your side. Call Kelly Garcia for your real estate needs.
Kelli Kirchner Cash on Facebook

4 months ago

05/12/2020, 10:12 AM
Kelly is not only extremely knowledgeable and professional but an absolute pleasure to work with! I have bought and sold many Tucson homes with her guidance and support, she’s he best realtor we’ve ever worked with. I highly and favorably recommend Kelly Garcia.
James Coutu on Facebook

4 months ago

05/10/2020, 11:22 AM
If you want a smart, experienced agent, Kelly is the one for you!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ellen Masters Postel on Facebook

6 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:25 AM
Kelly is truly the best of the very best. I can not thank her enough for the time, attention to detail, and follow through she demonstrated in selling our town home. Her expertise in the field is second to none. She was able to recommend contractors, was super responsive to calls/texts/emails, and made several calls herself to make selling our property as easy as possible from miles and states away. She ensured the closing went as smoothly as possible, and we could not be happier with her. Aside from being a stellar Realtor, she is super easy and fun to work with!
Jim-Nancy Skokan on Facebook

10 months ago

11/22/2019, 09:54 AM
In my 26-year Air Force career my family made several moves that involved buying and selling homes. Kelly Garcia came to us highly recommended and she didn't disappoint. She is, hands down, the best realtor we have ever worked with. She's extremely personable, has boundless energy and a wealth of creative ideas. She voluntarily did so many things that one would never expect of a realtor. Our situation was complicated by the fact that we were selling a home in Tucson while living in San Antonio. Her hard work paid off for us, as I'm sure it has for many before us, when our home sale closed less than two months from the listing date with a sale price significantly more than the listing price. Kelly is a gem...a real professional...none better!
Evan Koebel on Facebook

10 months ago

11/18/2019, 04:01 AM
Raymond Coutu on Facebook

10 months ago

11/17/2019, 08:03 AM
She is a professional is all aspects of real estate. You should consider her for your next transaction.
Debbie McGovern on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 05:17 AM
Kelly was the seller's agent so we wondered if she would be able to treat us fairly. No problem! Kelly has a pleasant way of making everyone feel comfortable and in control. We are new to Arizona so we needed a helpful, knowledgeable realtor that would look out for our best interests and offer advice. Kelly surpassed our expectations. Now that we've bought and moved in we feel that Kelly will remain our go-to person for a long time.
Denise Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 01:10 AM
Kelly is the perfect Real Estate Agent to work with. She was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional throughout the selling process. Not many Agents will go to the lengths that she did to make sure I was satisfied and understood everything throughout the entire selling process. I can’t thank her enough for being a great Agent who turned into a great friend along the way. I would recommend Kelly to any of my friends and family looking to buy or sell a home without a shadow of a doubt! Great service, highly knowledgeable and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.