Logo White

Kelly Automotive

Own this business?
4.7
78 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85204

747 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85204

(480) 464-8155

Open now:09:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

p&p handyman
5.0
(12) · Automotive

4823 W Glendale Ave

(623) 937-7900
integrity automotive repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

9235 W Grand Ave

(623) 933-9927
arizona auto repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964
h & m motorworks
5.0
(17) · Automotive

14640 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, Az 85022

(602) 992-1340
sports & collector car center
5.0
(8) · Oil Change Stations

2042 W 1st St

(480) 968-5000

1 person is looking at this business

bo's motor works
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

2 people are looking at this business

About

We offer complete automotive repair, filters, tune-ups, emissions, check engine lights, wiring, computer programing, AC systems, alignments, brakes, transmissions, tires, radiators, and all major & minor repairs. At Kelly Automotive you will find a professional shop with that friendly hometown feeling of honesty, ethics, and a clear understanding that we are here to truly help you. We are a full service repair facility, specializing in Foreign and Domestic repair & service. We have gained a reputation from our community and strive to uphold this high standard of service and reliability every day.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
78 reviews
565
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.7Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Foursquare

7 years ago

06/06/2012, 02:06 AM
Wow! Honest mechanics are not extinct. Highly recommend these guys
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/19/2010, 13:11 PM
An honest Mechanic
I took my car into Sundevil auto for a tune up. when I came back they told me I needed 1800 in transmission repairs. I told them I would let them know. My friend told me about Kelly Automotive and said the guy was an honest mechanic. I took my car there and he did the tune up and also let me know my transmission needed a 25 dollar part. He put that in as well and it is now 4 yrs later.
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/19/2010, 12:11 PM
Quality, Trustworthy Shop
I was referred to Kelly Automotive by a friend (who owns a fleet of landscape trucks) who classified them as honest and reliable. I had taken my vehicle to the Exxon station on Val Vista/Southern after my Ford Expedition was misdiagnosed with a bad fuel pump. Turns out it was a $20.00 defective electronic key (which he figured out after charging us for a new pump and labor) and a couple of bad cylinder coils that weren't providing adequate spark to the plugs (giving the engine the feel of a failing fuel pump). They diagnosed it and had everything fixed same day. We've since taken the same vehicle back to replace additional coils and plugs, and they've always been up
...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/19/2010, 11:11 AM
The only mechanic my family uses
My mother used Kelly and crew to work on her car. She bought a used "lemon" and it needed a lot of attention. She told me what she put them through and was treated fairly every time. I also tried Kelly Automotive to diagnose a problem after we had been told to replace our entire transmission by another repair shop, and after the problem persisted, Kelly nailed it and it was fixed in a flash, for very little money.
Kelly has a talent and the ability to read the body and the engine of cars and trucks. He is "The Car Whisperer."
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/19/2010, 10:11 AM
Honest true shop
Great auto shop, These guys are honest and care about each car that comes in there. Been going here for a while, great crew of mechanics.
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/19/2010, 08:11 AM
Done!
Two wrenches up!!! Went to Kelly for engine light and emissions testing and repair.
on Foursquare

9 years ago

03/18/2010, 15:03 PM
Best auto shop in mesa but sometimes they take a while.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.