Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kellie's Doggie Country Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Fredericksburg, TX 78624

59 Segner Road, Fredericksburg, TX 78624

(830) 990-0051

http://ctesc.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

2327 US-281

(830) 515-0159

2 people are looking at this business

About

Kellie's Doggie Country Resort has Pampered Pet Boarding;For Dogs & Cats;No Metal Cages;Central Air & Heat;Pleasant Home Like Environment; T.V, Hands On Care;Lots Of Exercise;On Site Residence. We are located at 59 Segner Rd, in Fredericksburg. Please call us at 830-990-0051

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Hembree Reeh review for Kellie's Doggie Country Resort
Carol Hembree Reeh on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 12:08 PM
Kellie. Ann and staff are very professional and genuinely love their job and your pets! The only place I take/leave my animals!
Kathi Stotz review for Kellie's Doggie Country Resort
Kathi Stotz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 08:07 AM
I had heard for years from friends how thankful they were for such a professional and friendly dog care facility. About a year ago my husband and I bought 2 puppies and put them in the care of Kellie's the first trip we took. I am probably over protective of my pets but, from the first time we boarded them, I have felt they receive the quality care and LOVING ATTENTION they need when away from their home.
Janet Abshier review for Kellie's Doggie Country Resort
Janet Abshier on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 07:55 AM
I have taken every one of my dogs to Kellies from the day I moved to fbg almost 23 yrs ago and they always run to her door. they are fantastic caregivers for our four legged family
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Barbara Stanley Allen review for Kellie's Doggie Country Resort
Barbara Stanley Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 11:31 AM
they care so much for the pets that come to visit them. they take excellent care and watch them so closely. everything is so clean with a homey feeling.
Donna Hugly review for Kellie's Doggie Country Resort
Donna Hugly on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 09:35 AM
Kellie's is great. they really went out of their way to make our dog (who has separation anxiety) feel comfortable. I would highly recommend!
Edie White review for Kellie's Doggie Country Resort
Edie White on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 07:00 AM
I have taken my pups to a few places. They always seem so stressed out when I pick them up. NOT Here. They love it. They are glad to see me , but they look like they have had a good time. Thanks Kellie.
Jacque Woolman review for Kellie's Doggie Country Resort
Jacque Woolman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 15:45 PM
Booker Tee and i love this place !! Definitely 2 paws up!!
David Wayne Snell review for Kellie's Doggie Country Resort
David Wayne Snell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 11:09 AM
Do absolutely great work! Highly recommend
Donna Kay Reinke review for Kellie's Doggie Country Resort
Donna Kay Reinke on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 04:38 AM
I want to say THANK YOU to the folks at Kellies Doggie Country Resort. We recently made the move to Fredericksburg from out of state and had to go back for a few days to take care of some business. They took excellent care of our two older Cairn terriers helping them to adjust. It means so much! The kennel has very homey feeling and the country location is great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.