Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kelli Sanders

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Hair Salons|Columbus, OH 43212 United States

1637 Northwest Blvd, Columbus, OH 43212 United States

(614) 407-5256

https://www.vagaro.com/kellisanders

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

2596 Columbus St

(614) 277-3499
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

52 E Columbus St

(614) 309-7036
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

I-1440 Tiki Lane

(740) 654-4135
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

3738 Fishinger Blvd

(614) 771-6800
5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

5231 Norwich St

(614) 921-2800
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1175 N High St

(614) 353-7921
About

Creating the hairstyle that fits you, your unique personality, and your lifestyle. From fine straight hair to kinky curls, I have taken advanced cutting and coloring classes from Vidal Sasson, Nick Arrojo, Ruth Roche and more to allow me to create the perfect color and shape for the texture of your hair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Erica S. review for Kelli Sanders
Erica S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/27/2014, 01:46 AM
Kelli is wonderful! Talented and friendly, Kelli always takes time to help me with my hair and it always looks great when she's done!
Dannelle H. review for Kelli Sanders
Dannelle H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/27/2014, 01:17 AM
Kelly is amazing! I showed her some pictures of curly hair styles that I liked & she talked to me about how to achieve them. She was honest ("your hair will never look like that - it's not the right texture.") and she was right. The style we chose took a month to evolve, just as she said it would. I also enjoy the products she uses, and her salon @Studio Elements is relaxing and well-stocked. Love her!
Josie K. review for Kelli Sanders
Josie K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/27/2014, 00:59 AM
Kelli's great, she takes the time to talk through ideas I have and gives realistic suggestions. She's always coming up with fresh styles and colorings.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Annie C. review for Kelli Sanders
Annie C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/27/2014, 00:44 AM
Kelli is great! I have been going to Kelli for years and refuse to let anyone else do my hair! She is not only talented but a great person all around.
Lauren W. review for Kelli Sanders
Lauren W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/27/2014, 00:16 AM
I have always been very happy with my experience here! Kelli gives great advice on what cuts work best for your hair type and always does a fantastic job. I highly recommend!
Andrew G. review for Kelli Sanders
Andrew G. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/05/2012, 11:13 AM
The whole experience from start to finish was great. I highlt recommend Jennifer. She was very accomodating and her recommendation worked out well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.