Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kelli Junker DDS

Claimed
5.0
50 reviews
|Dentists|Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

400 Newport Center Dr # 708, Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

(949) 640-2970

https://kellijunkerdds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(184) · Dental

2420 Vista Way

(760) 435-1195
5.0
(308) · Dental

3144 El Camino Real #204

(760) 434-7144
5.0
(493) · Dentists

14622 Ventura Blvd suite 202

(818) 788-3168
5.0
(208) · Dental

3972 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 559-5900
5.0
(5) · Dental

1120 W Warner Ave c

(714) 556-4740
5.0
(6) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360
About

invisalign, teeth whitening, cosmetic dentistry, nitrous oxide, sedation

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laurie Schalow review for Kelli Junker DDS
Laurie Schalow on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 06:52 AM
We are new to Orange County and had a great experience with Dr. Junker and her team. So friendly and accommodating!
Lorie Harbertson Bullard review for Kelli Junker DDS
Lorie Harbertson Bullard on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2018, 03:30 AM
Jessica Marie Robens review for Kelli Junker DDS
Jessica Marie Robens on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:24 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jill Chomer review for Kelli Junker DDS
Jill Chomer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:42 AM
From the minute I walked into Dr. Junker’s office, I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Junker and her staff are top notch. They do meticulous work and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I would highly recommend Dr. Junker to everyone I know!
Stephanie Becky Hubbard Graney review for Kelli Junker DDS
Stephanie Becky Hubbard Graney on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:20 AM
I've never had a more pleasurable experience at a Dental office, from the initial care on my phone call, to the office staff, X-rays, cleaning and of course Dr. Junker. I was comfortable the entire time and wasn't fearful at all. The entire staff was wonderful and I am actually looking forward to my next visit, I've never said that about any dentist in the past. I'd give 10 stars if I could.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.