Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kelli J Shidler

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
6 reviews
|Surgeons|Omaha, NE 68130

16929 Frances St Ste 101, Ste 101, Omaha, NE 68130

(402) 758-5125

https://www.boystownpediatrics.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

10365 Pacific St

(402) 932-0282
5.0
(4) · Doctors

4239 Farnam St # 301

(402) 552-3040
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

201 Ridge St #301

(712) 256-0791
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

450 E 23rd St

(402) 941-7030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1710 S 70th St

(402) 484-9009
About

Board Certified Pediatrician

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Kelli J Shidler
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 03:10 AM
We love Dr. Shidler! She is kind and listens carefully to help figure out what’s going on.
Anonymous review for Kelli J Shidler
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

12/22/2012, 06:33 AM
When I had to change pediatricians because of an insurance change, I asked around a lot. I am a nurse and so many nurses recommended Dr. Shidler and now I know why. She is so kind, energetic, compassionate, and helpful. I loved that her office was staffed by RN's and even a lactation consultant. Their Saturday hours for well-child visits were fabulous. She just seems to be one of the kindest doctors out there. And when my daughter had some complications right after birth she worked hard to get to the bottom of it and did. She called me at home to check on my baby and was never annoyed that I was in the office so much. When I broke down in tears during the second week from the pregnancy hormones and worry she hugged me and reassured me that it was okay. You will not be sorry you picked her as the pediatrician for your children.
Anonymous review for Kelli J Shidler
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

01/09/2011, 02:00 AM
We love Dr. Shidler! She is friendly and always seems genuinely interested in finding out what's wrong with our sick kids. She has called us on several occasions at home to see how our children are feeling. We feel very blessed to have such a kind, helpful doctor. The staff and nurses are great too!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous review for Kelli J Shidler
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

03/04/2009, 07:27 AM
Dr. Shidler is great with us and our 1 year old. As a first time parent I highly recommend her. Her nurse is also great. Both listen well and address your concerns in an informative and professional manner.
Anonymous review for Kelli J Shidler
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

02/10/2009, 01:15 AM
Dr. Shidler has always been veri friendly and does not make you ashamed for asking what may be perceived as dumb questions. She's patient and will offer up advice on what she did with her kids to help answer your questions. Her nurse Jessica is also great!
Anonymous review for Kelli J Shidler
Anonymous on RateMDs

14 years ago

11/22/2008, 04:44 AM
knowledgeable, spends enough time with patient, kind
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.