Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kelli Green

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Blackwells, GA 30066

2514 Shallowford Rd, Blackwells, GA 30066

(770) 928-1190

https://www.kelligreengardencenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Nurseries & Gardening

16 Forest Pkwy # 36F

(404) 361-6952
5.0
(6) · Nurseries & Gardening

388 Auburn Rd

(770) 962-1885
5.0
(8) · Nurseries & Gardening

3485 S Puckett Rd

(770) 932-5234
5.0
(4) · Nurseries & Gardening

6976 Frix Rd

(770) 886-9334
5.0
(63) · Home Services

726 North Highway 29

(770) 683-7224
5.0
(5) · Nurseries & Gardening

1983 Main St E

(770) 972-2470
About

Specialties Kelli Green Garden Center provides flowers, plants, vegetables and gardening supplies to the Marietta, Georgia area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Corvino Perkins on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 11:29 AM
Today was my first but certainly not last visit to Kelli Green. Hunter was so knowledgeable and helpful. The fairy garden is fabulous.
Le T. Quach on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 05:12 AM
learned about this center from an Atlanta Plant Club friend - recommended! Has some exclusive offerings and is also an experience
David Xu on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 11:47 AM
What an awesome place for gardeners of all experience levels! Whether you're a beginner gardener like myself or you're a seasoned gardener, Kelli Green Garden Center has everything you need. Plus, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! I walked in and was greeted immediately. I was asked if I had any questions or needed help finding anything. The staff member who was helping me went above and beyond in answering my questions and providing pointers on how to improve my garden. They even helped me pick out a few plants that looked ready to be planted. All their plants are grown in their facility so you know they are well taken care of. Make sure to visit Kelli Green Garden Center for all your gardening needs!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mary Alice Madaris on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 08:22 AM
Very Helpful and knowledgeable!
Melinda Hamilton Schmiedeknecht on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 08:03 AM
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff with reasonable prices.
Marcie Millholland on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 05:14 AM
Great garden center - all the favorite plants plus unique or special finds!! They’ve been great about curbside pick up during the Pandemic. I’ve been a customer here for 20 years!! Can’t wait to get in the greenhouse and choose some plants for Spring!!
Leslie Kinkade on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 01:32 AM
Great plant selection, wonderful customer service!
Kim Ewin on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 02:44 AM
Since we’re suppose to stay home. We started working on our yard. We were totally delighted to know that Kelly Green was open but very conscious about keeping away from each other. We paid over the phone and the guys loaded up our truck with mulch. It couldn’t have gone any better. We thank you for attentive. We also wanted to support our local business people. The mulch was excellent and without any gross pieces! Well done Kelly Green! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Paula Trude on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2018, 05:16 AM
Love this place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.