Logo White
Watch Demo

Kelley's Kookies

Own this business?
4.8
33 reviews
|Restaurants|Stanton, CA 90680

7155 Katella Ave, Stanton, CA 90680

(714) 229-9443

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hand-baked shortbread cookies made from scratch using only the finest all-natural ingredients. Over 20 varieties of cookies, customizable gift boxes and seasonal items.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
33 reviews
527
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Skinkle on Facebook

3 months ago

08/18/2019, 15:19 PM
Delicious cookies!!! Highly recommended!!
LA Shawn on Facebook

6 months ago

05/05/2019, 04:36 AM
Magical Supreme Cookie-ness.
Reeni Sen on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 18:14 PM
Best shortbread cookies I’ve ever tasted. Unfortunately I don’t see the chocolate dipped shortbread on the website. Are the chocolate dipped shortbread ever available on line?
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Ivy Maria Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 09:05 AM
Gigi Aye on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 15:55 PM
I love your chocolate dipped shortbread cookies, they’re my ultimate favorite! Your chocolate chip macadamia nut cookies are my 2’nd favorite. Love Kelley’s Kookies �
Rosalinda Padilla on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2017, 04:52 AM
Tea so delicious shortbread cookies tasty and so fresh yum yum
Scott H. Rice on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 16:38 PM
Excellent product !! Love the Choc Chip versions !
Linna Sun on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 10:39 AM
Crystal Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 07:11 AM
All I can say is umm umm good!!!! A bit pricey but so worth it. I don't live in Cali therefore, guess I'll have to order more online.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.