Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kelley Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
28 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Springville, UT 84663 United States

937 S Main St, Springville, UT 84663 United States

(801) 491-8569

http://kelleyplumbingutah.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(18) · Contractors

5918 Sierra Grande Dr

(801) 661-1403
5.0
(19) · Contractors

4373 W 3870 S

(801) 878-9700
5.0
(19) · Contractors

9322 S 700 E

(801) 613-0969
5.0
(12) · Contractors

Po Box 18100

(801) 963-0910
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

226 Nicoletti Dr

(801) 674-7104
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1635 W Glenmeadow Cir

(801) 904-1205
About

Kelley Plumbing covers all your plumbing needs, big or small, residential or commercial, repairs or installations. We pride ourselves on delivering the kind of service that you'll remember and talk to your friends about positively. This has been the reason why we have been in the plumbing business for over 60 years. We've been serving Utah County's and the rest of the state's plumbing needs since 1953, and when we do a job for you, you'll see firsthand the excellent work and friendly service that have allowed us to thrive for all these years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
28 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Randal Van Wave review for Kelley Plumbing
Randal Van Wave on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 02:20 AM
Best dang plumber , with a great knowledge of the his field!
Mark Kelley review for Kelley Plumbing
Mark Kelley on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 04:09 AM
Business Response:

Hey thank you so much Mark!

Jessica Kelley Clark review for Kelley Plumbing
Jessica Kelley Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 02:26 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
benwilkey review for Kelley Plumbing
benwilkey on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/22/2015, 04:54 AM
Best Plumber in Utah! Kelley Plumbing installed a bathroom in our house in Logan, UT. They were fast, professional and it was very affordable. I completely trusted them and would definitely use them again in the future and recommend them to everyone!
Ben W. review for Kelley Plumbing
Ben W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/22/2015, 04:42 AM
Kelley Plumbing does a great job. they installed our bathroom and I was amazed at how fast and professional they were. They were honest, worked hard and affordable! I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely use them in the future!
kelleyplumbing review for Kelley Plumbing
kelleyplumbing on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/01/2015, 03:46 AM
Free Estimates Our customers love that we offer a free estimate! If you are curious about how much a plumbing project might cost, please don't hesitate to contact us! Visit us at kelleyplumbingutah.com or call us at 801-491-8569!
Ben Wilkey review for Kelley Plumbing
Ben Wilkey on Facebook

8 years ago

04/13/2014, 05:03 AM
Brett does a fantastic job and I would definitely recommend him to family and friends! As far as I'm concerned, he's the only plumber you need in Utah!
Heathre Ludlow Hone review for Kelley Plumbing
Heathre Ludlow Hone on Facebook

9 years ago

12/04/2013, 01:15 AM
Love Kelley Plumbing. Brett is efficient, competent, and fair. He is an excellent plumber.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.