Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Keller Williams Realty

4.7

About this business

Location details

33434 8th Ave S #103, # 103, Federal Way, WA, 98003, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7113 reviews
Select a rating
Janna Thorum's profile image
Janna Thorum 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Athena was wonderful to work with. She made our dreams a reality. She walked us through the entire home buying process from another state. She answered all our questions quickly. Thank-you, Athena Hart! We appreciate you so much. 

Karis Miles's profile image
Karis Miles 
4 years ago

My Puget Sound Homes, Cheryl Crutcher, Dan Dennis, and Ron Jones 

Nykole Larson's profile image
Nykole Larson 
4 years ago
Tami Janette's profile image
Tami Janette 
4 years ago

Anna Mclusky is amazing! Don't stress over buying or selling your home, let her make it a great experience. 

Ian Christopher Korzeniecki's profile image
Ian Christopher Korzeniecki 
4 years ago
Savannah Souza's profile image
Savannah Souza 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago
Trevor Meredith's profile image
Trevor Meredith 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My wife Lauri and I inflicted ourselves on Tracy Zuck, who, through months of changes, offers, disappointments, open houses, last minute viewings and dealing with an inept lender, guided us to the home we had always dreamt of. Know this. Had it not been for her energy, enthusiasm and coaching we would be no nearer to home ownership than we were when we first thought of trying to buy. She is so prompt and thorough in her replies to our (sometimes late night) communication we suspected telepathy. We will recommend her to anyon... read more

Cheryl Garrison's profile image
Cheryl Garrison 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I always enjoy an opportunity to Learn and Grow with this Office! Thank you for sharing and caring!!! 

Minnie Mckinney's profile image
Minnie Mckinney 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Keller Williams Realty

How is Keller Williams Realty rated?

Keller Williams Realty has a 4.7 star rating with 113 reviews. 

When is Keller Williams Realty open?

Keller Williams Realty is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com