Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keller Apothecary

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
49 reviews
|Pharmacy|Saint Louis, MO 63109 United States

5346 Devonshire Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63109 United States

(314) 352-5201

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

505 Salt Lick Rd

(636) 278-6561
4.9
(894) · Pharmacy

4885 Mexico Rd

(636) 244-5385
4.8
(25) · Healthcare
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
49 reviews
542
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anna Klarr review for Keller Apothecary
Anna Klarr on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 10:05 AM
Thank you for my curbside pickup today! Friendly and helpful employees! Wonderful neighborhood pharmacy!
Lisette Granadillo review for Keller Apothecary
Lisette Granadillo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 09:00 AM
Best pharmacy around. Will never go anywhere else and neither should you!
Grace Paddock review for Keller Apothecary
Grace Paddock on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 08:17 AM
Paula is great. She was able to fill a script that Walgreens couldn't.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jenny Parizoski review for Keller Apothecary
Jenny Parizoski on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 00:31 AM
I love this pharmacy Paula is a amazing person loving caring and always caring her stuff is so helpful and always caring for their costumers needs me and my family been coming there for years and would never go anywhere else I recommend any one to Keller's
Dina Altenbernd review for Keller Apothecary
Dina Altenbernd on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2016, 13:11 PM
You just can't get this kind of service just anywhere! We actually drive an hour+ one way so I may be treated like a patient and human being rather than a number, dollar sign, and sometimes much worse by so called chain phamacies that just don't care. I like to learn about drug interactions before I take a medication not while sitting in an ER due to the fact it's just a numbers game anywhere else! I have been going here for many years and 2 locations...I see no reason to stop now! I am BEYOND loyal and will continue to use Keller for ALL my pharmaceutical needs!
Katie Kirner review for Keller Apothecary
Katie Kirner on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 07:46 AM
John Hampton review for Keller Apothecary
John Hampton on Facebook

8 years ago

11/08/2014, 08:40 AM
They are very kind and compassionate Pharmacist. Thank you for great customer service!
Paula Lea review for Keller Apothecary
Paula Lea on Facebook

9 years ago

07/10/2014, 13:23 PM
Fabulous they are fabulous
Alleda Hudson review for Keller Apothecary
Alleda Hudson on Facebook

9 years ago

06/17/2014, 06:30 AM
This if the best pharmacy I have EVER been to. Very efficient
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.