Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kelemer Brothers Replacement Windows

Claimed
5.0
241 reviews
|Windows Installation|Baltimore, MD 21209 United States

6217 Green Meadow Way, Baltimore, MD 21209 United States

(410) 299-0038

https://www.kelemerbrothers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Windows Installation

4310 Jefferson Ave

(410) 336-1945
5.0
(1) · Home Services

647 Lofstrand Ln

(301) 871-9200
5.0
(1) · Shutters

1323 Shepard Dr

(703) 940-9040
5.0
(15) · Home Services

5621 Old Frederick Rd

(410) 788-4700
5.0
(8) · Windows Installation

11 Walnut Ave

(410) 882-9936
5.0
(9) · Home Services

10866 York Rd Ste G

(410) 667-3967
About

Window Replacement Without the Hassle! Maryland, D.C., and Virginia Angie's List Super Service Award 2010 (all A's) - BBB A+ - Installed over 51,000 windows since 1999 - 100 Recent References you can speak Plus over 1,800 references in total - Deal with the owner operator = No sales people, gimmicks or phony rebates. Factory direct = No middleman - No One Else Offers Our Price Assurance Guaranty - I give you a personal price assurance guarantee that you're receiving the best price or I'll match the difference, plus 10% (ask me for details) this takes the risk out for you - Lifetime warranty on installation and on glass breakage. My brother and I are on every job to maintain quality control,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
241 reviews
5200
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shaun Rutherford review for Kelemer Brothers Replacement Windows
Shaun Rutherford on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2021, 17:12 PM
From the first meeting with Joe up till the window install today it was easy and great. Honest and up front and tells you what he suggest as if it was his home. Great experience and would recommend Kelemer to anyone.
Sarah S-f review for Kelemer Brothers Replacement Windows
Sarah S-f on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2021, 12:23 PM
Such an easy company to work with. Straight forward, did what they said they would do in a timely manner, and for a very competitive price. We were frustrated dealing with other window companies that wanted us to sit through a whole song and dance about their windows and did not respect our time just to get an estimate. We called Joe who gave us an estimate without the song and dance and we immediately felt Kelemer was right for the job. Windows look great. Quality workmanship with very proficient installation techs. Would 100% recommend this company! Save yourself the song and dance and call Kelemer Brothers.
Michelle Schweiger Illiano review for Kelemer Brothers Replacement Windows
Michelle Schweiger Illiano on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2021, 06:09 AM
We just had our windows replaced today. What a fantastic job! The workers were on time, they were courteous, very clean and fast. Our house is so beautiful now. I definitely recommend Kelemer Brothers. Price was great too!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Chris DenBleyker review for Kelemer Brothers Replacement Windows
Chris DenBleyker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2021, 07:55 AM
My wife and I hired Joe to replace 8 windows at our house. Joe called ahead and let us know he was on the way. There was no pressure to use his services during the sales visit. After some scheduling issues, all mine, we had Vincent install the windows and his team did a great job.
Elisabeth Dahl review for Kelemer Brothers Replacement Windows
Elisabeth Dahl on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 00:59 AM
We have hired Kelemer Brothers twice--ten years apart--to install replacement windows at our house. Both times, the experience was excellent. Highly recommend!
Michelle Johnson review for Kelemer Brothers Replacement Windows
Michelle Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 05:20 AM
We hired Kelemer Brothers to install a new front entry door with a storm door and a door that leads out to our garage. The process was very easy from start to finish. Gabriel was very professional and kind during both the estimate and when he came to inspect the job when the crew was finished working. They even came to do the job on a Sunday which was great for our work schedule! The price was very reasonable for the doors compared to estimates we received from other 4 other companies. We are very happy with the quality of the work. We will definitely use this company again in the future when we replace our windows!
Nancy Rabbitt review for Kelemer Brothers Replacement Windows
Nancy Rabbitt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 09:35 AM
These guys are the best! There was no pressure at all when they came to do the estimate for me. On the day of installation, everything went great! Installed 13 windows and 2 patio doors and kept everything neat and clean. I highly recommend them!
Chrissy Lagna Bates review for Kelemer Brothers Replacement Windows
Chrissy Lagna Bates on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 01:01 AM
Gabriel and his team were true professionals. From estimate to install, I have no complaints and am extremely happy with the 29 (yes, 29) new windows. The crews were obviously well experienced and worked seamlessly with one another. Their pre-job prep, covering carpets with drop cloths, was appreciated, and they left the area as clean as they found it, vacuuming and sweeping throughout the job. Gabriel's no pressure, no hassle, no buy two get two gimmicks impressed me from the beginning. They came highly recommended by friends and neighbors. In the end, the price of install was far less than every song played on the "window station". My new windows look fantastic!.
Patrick Joanny review for Kelemer Brothers Replacement Windows
Patrick Joanny on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 05:29 AM
We replaced 9 windows. The Kelemer Brothers provided a very friendly service and excellent workmanship at a much better price than the big companies. We definitely would recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.