Logo White
Watch Demo

Keith M Golden

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Healthcare|Pensacola, FL 32504

5153 N 9th Ave Ste 404, Pensacola, FL 32504

(850) 416-4970

https://healthcare.ascension.org/doctors/1316162902/keith-m-golden-pensacola-fl

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

965 Mar Walt Dr

(850) 863-3463
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4264 Avalon Blvd

(850) 623-9658
5.0
(3) · Cardiologists

10 Port Royal Way

(850) 324-6915
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

5153 N 9th Ave #302

(850) 416-2250
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

9400 University Pkwy #407

(850) 916-8700
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5153 N 9th Ave

(850) 476-3131
About

Dr. Golden earned his medical degree from The Medical College of Virginia in Richmond, Va., and trained in cardiology at UNC Health Care in Chapel Hill, N.C. He completed advanced training in electrophysiology at St. Vincent Health in Indianapolis, Ind. Dr. Golden specializes in treating abnormalities in the heart?s electrical system. He offers treatments for heart rhythm disorders such as atrial fibrillation, atrial flutters, rapid heart rates, and other arrhythmias through a variety of methods including pacemaker implantation, cardioverter-defibrillator implantation and ablation therapy. In his free time, Dr. Golden enjoys spending time with his family, kayaking, fishing and traveling.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rick on Healthgrades

    a month ago

    02/25/2020, 07:21 AM
    Dr. Golden is a thoughtful,kind,caring,and excellent doctor. We appreciate the time he takes to explain situations and options! We are so blessed to have him as our doc! Cannot say enough nice things about his bedside manner!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    04/08/2019, 22:39 PM
    Dr Golden saved my life literally. He is straightforward, no nonsense but delivers the message with empathy and understandable terms. He is extremely intelligent and able to look at the entire landscape of options for care, while working with the patient to decide best course of action. I'll be forever grateful that he was on call, that we met and that he has been my doctor these past 2-3 years.
    John Thaler on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    01/07/2019, 21:13 PM
    Dr.Golden is a very good Heart Specialist, I had some problems and he sorted out where the problem is not, that gives me great peace that the problem is not with the heart, still getting dizzy and I hope he will find out why.
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Nicole on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    06/23/2018, 00:32 AM
    There isn't enough good things I could say to justify how fantastic this provider is. His bedside manner is PHENOMINAL! I wasn't surprised being that he came highly recommended by my PCP who herself is a delight! He instills immediate confidence and is personable but not over bearing. He entered and left the room with a smile on his face. I was incredibly pleased. Upon being discharged his very bubbly, very kind nurse walked me out. He entire team (MA, Nurse and front desk staff) were the BEST!!
    Keith Vance on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    04/08/2018, 06:22 AM
    Dr. Golden did a cardioversion on me yesterday at Sacred Heart Emerald Coast. I could not have asked for a better physician. He inspired confidence in himself through his excellency bedside manner and his ability to explain what he is going to do. I feel like being referred to Dr. Golden was by thr grace of God.
    Matthew H. on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    07/08/2017, 14:25 PM
    My father was admitted to Sacred Heart with cardiac problems and Dr. Golden was his Doctor. As soon as we had the chance to meet with him I knew my father was in good hands. Dr. Golden was a blessing in a very stressful and scary situation. By far one of the best Doctors that I have encountered. His calm presence accompanied with his willingness to explain what's happening put my father at ease. The absolute best experience I've had at a hospital. Thank you, Dr. Golden!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.