Logo White
Watch Demo

Keith E. Post DDS

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Dental|Brookfield, WI 53005

15655 West North Avenue, Ste 102, Brookfield, WI 53005

(262) 821-4499

https://www.dentalcarebrookfield.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lynn Lepak Mcsorley DDS
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3615 W Oklahoma Ave

(414) 383-8787
Orthodontic Associates Sc
5.0
(81) · Oral Surgeons

1510 Doctors Ct

(920) 261-3560
King Robert S DDS Ltd
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474

1 person is looking at this business

Lux White Dental Group
5.0
(23) · Prosthodontists

716 Wisconsin St

(262) 248-0452
Forward Dental
5.0
(3) · Dental

2727 N Grandview Blvd

(262) 542-6755

1 person is looking at this business

Donna G. Kraklow
5.0
(1) · Dental

1507 E Sunset Dr

(262) 547-4433

About

Specialties At Keith E. Post, DDS, your comfort and health are important to us. That's why we are so proud of our smiling and knowledgeable team. We provide affordable teeth whitening, cosmetic veneers, tooth colored fillings, implants and crowns. Call us today for a free consultation!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/21/2020, 01:56 AM
Dr Post is a great dentist! I have been seeing him for about eight years now and won't go anywhere else! I like that he is gentle and I don't have to worry if he's going to do something that hurts my teeth or anything. I'd recommend him to anyone!
Joseph Fricano on Healthgrades

4 months ago

11/27/2019, 02:33 AM
Dr. Keith Post is a fantastic dentist. He does 100% of cleanings for all members of my family and he always does a great job with us. He is so attentive to detail, very informative and patient, and I have always been so impressed by his kind demeanor and professionalism. His staff is also very accommodating. He is also located in a very convenient location in Brookfield on Pilgrim Rd. and North Ave. If you are looking for a down to earth dentist who does amazing work, this is your guy.
Timothy A. Bancroft on Healthgrades

10 months ago

06/15/2019, 02:00 AM
Dr. Post is a Brilliant Dentist. He is Very Gentle with all types of procedures. Easy to talk to and also a good listener. His work is top shelf Quality.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Darlene Pringle on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 15:48 PM
The greatest dentist. I would have no other! I lived in Florida and fly into Mke to see him. He's extremely gentle, kind, he is most definitely an artist in what he does!! I would recommend him to everyone!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 04:41 AM
Great dentist! Reasonable rates. Highly recommend.
Jon on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 11:24 AM
Dr. Post is the best! He always makes time to see me, does an excellent job and charges reasonable rates.
Jantine York on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 01:33 AM
A caring, truthful person, who has the best in mind for his patients. I am always so comfortable when I am there. Finally we have found a dentist who's main objective is the oral health of his patients instead of how to push expensive unnecessary treatments. The lady at the reception (Rochelle) is sweetness itself and always has time to figure things out for the patients with insurance companies (in my book that is a hero). Keith Post is a gentle dentist and I highly recommend him??
Mohana A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/23/2013, 18:21 PM
Kudos Dr. Keith Dr. Keith post is an excellent provider of dental services. He is thoroughly professional and caring. The whole team is like a family to me and our family use their service. Anybody, who is looking for friendler, professional and caring service, look no further Dr. Keith is the best.
Patricia K. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/30/2006, 05:58 AM
Great Dentist I first went to see Dr. Post in 1980. It was when he was first starting out.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.