Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keith-A-Que

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
659 reviews
|Restaurants|Ashburn, GA 31714 United States

260 E Washington Ave, Ashburn, GA 31714 United States

(229) 567-0333

http://www.keithaque.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1324 SOUTH MADISON AVENUE

(912) 393-7829
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

127 Leslie Hwy

(229) 759-9500
4.8
(6) · Fast Food

2317 E Broad Ave

(229) 496-1834
4.7
(301) · Restaurants

2502 US-280

(229) 273-2596
4.7
(567) · Restaurants

115 N Jackson St

(229) 883-3327
4.7
(87) · Restaurants

1263 Rossman Dairy Rd

(229) 941-4082
About

We recently added a dining room for more people to enjoy. We specialize in holiday orders, catering, and fundraisers. We have been in business since 1998.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
659 reviews
5436
  
4105
  
337
  
218
  
133
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angela Marie Almendarez review for Keith-A-Que
Angela Marie Almendarez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 06:06 AM
The food is excellent. Best ribs around. friendly staff. Will definitely be back
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to serving you again. Safe travels!

Abbie Strecker review for Keith-A-Que
Abbie Strecker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 01:04 AM
Visiting from out of town, great food!
Keith Minor review for Keith-A-Que
Keith Minor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 01:30 AM
Rib plate is YUM! worth a stop....
Business Response:

Thank you! That is a yummy looking plate! Thanks for the wonderful compliment and we look forward to serving you again!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Patrick Cork review for Keith-A-Que
Patrick Cork on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2020, 07:10 AM
Old South Georgia pit barbecue pork with a nice sweet tangy flavor. This is another well kept secret.
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome review! So glad you stopped in!

Jose Ortiz Sr. review for Keith-A-Que
Jose Ortiz Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2020, 10:18 AM
the food was delicious, great time for dinner 🍽️👍💯❤️
Freighter Jim Travels review for Keith-A-Que
Freighter Jim Travels on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2020, 01:57 AM
They opened early for me which I appreciated very much because I am a trucker and was driving thru. I sampled the Boston butt - ribs - brisket - green beans - bbq beans - chicken salad. Everything was delicious. Reasonable prices too 👍
Ashley Miller review for Keith-A-Que
Ashley Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2020, 03:30 AM
A trip to Ashburn isn’t complete without some KeithaQue!
Dustin Powell review for Keith-A-Que
Dustin Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 02:55 AM
Fast and friendly service!
Chad Langford review for Keith-A-Que
Chad Langford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 02:52 AM
Great food and the service was awesome definitely returning to this place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.