Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keeseville Pharmacy Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
39 reviews
|Pharmacy|Keeseville, NY 12944

1730 Front St, Keeseville, NY 12944

(518) 834-6090

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

187 Main St

(802) 877-1190
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

110 Lake St

(802) 527-7792

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(46) · Pharmacy

28 Montcalm Ave

(518) 563-3400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
39 reviews
521
  
43
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlene Velsini review for Keeseville Pharmacy Inc
Charlene Velsini on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 01:21 AM
The staff is courteous, knowledgeable and timely. Thank you so much for being here in this small town!!
KL Moore review for Keeseville Pharmacy Inc
KL Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 08:07 AM
Great place to pick up fresh ingredients from our local farms and businesses!
Billie Pulsifer review for Keeseville Pharmacy Inc
Billie Pulsifer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 11:44 AM
the people that work there are great and they take good care of you
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Gee Gee-Pop Spooner review for Keeseville Pharmacy Inc
Gee Gee-Pop Spooner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 11:35 AM
The Keeseville Pharmacy, locally owned has all your pharmacy needs, local gift products as well as a much needed and appreciated Farmacy that offers staples such as canned and boxed goods, baked items, a bulk section and an array of all local products from apples, honey, to many in season vegetables, local meat in the freezer, quick take and bake meals, Keeseville made cheese and yogurts as well as other products. Glad to see this in the area!
Rachel Thompson review for Keeseville Pharmacy Inc
Rachel Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 05:53 AM
They have been extremely helpful with my sons prescription.
Amanda Howard review for Keeseville Pharmacy Inc
Amanda Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 02:33 AM
I personally enjoy their essential oils and make up products. I also like that I can bring my daughter with me and she loves it because there's name brand toys for all ages! I like that my prescriptions are always ready, and that I see familiar friendly faces every time I go in there! thank you guys!!
Amanda Buck review for Keeseville Pharmacy Inc
Amanda Buck on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 09:19 AM
Gene Gilbert review for Keeseville Pharmacy Inc
Gene Gilbert on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 10:04 AM
Jessie Furnia review for Keeseville Pharmacy Inc
Jessie Furnia on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 06:01 AM
Not only love the service but just received a Birthday greeting from them! How sincerely thoughtful! Very touched by the personal touch, response and care here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.