Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keeping You Dry Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
68 reviews
|Roofing|Orlando, FL 32805 United States

631 Triumph Ct unit 4, Unit 4, Orlando, FL 32805 United States

(407) 253-2221

https://www.keepingyoudryroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Contractors

1260 Saratoga Ln

(407) 428-1747
5.0
(109) · Contractors

775 S Kirkman Rd Ste 117

(407) 237-7960
5.0
(15) · Contractors
5.0
(24) · Contractors

160 S Main St

(407) 574-8550
5.0
(2) · Contractors

S Atlantic Ave

(386) 423-0404
5.0
(10) · Contractors

2545 Shadetree Ct

(321) 624-9477
About

Keep out the elements by working with a top roofer in the Orlando, FL area! Keeping You Dry Roofing is here to help you put a roof over your head. We have over 25 years of experience in the industry, and use the knowledge and skills we’ve obtained to provide you with outstanding service. Our team works with honesty and integrity, going above and beyond to provide you exactly the type of high-quality service you’re looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
68 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Casey S. review for Keeping You Dry Roofing
Casey S. on Birdeye

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 12:10 PM
It was a pleasure to work with this company. The employees were on time and did an excellent job. Our property was left clean as a whistle. Carl worked with us and was diligent about keeping in touch with our insurance company. I have recommended them to my friends and neighbors Casey S.
Keeping You Dry Roofing review for Keeping You Dry Roofing
Keeping You Dry Roofing on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 02:32 AM
Keeping You Dry Roofing review for Keeping You Dry Roofing
Keeping You Dry Roofing on Facebook

8 years ago

02/26/2015, 04:45 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Paige C. review for Keeping You Dry Roofing
Paige C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/02/2015, 06:14 AM
Never in my life would I consider this company for touching anything at my house. Someone who has the audacity to cut off a car with three children in it next to semi obviously doesnt take safety as an issue. Smart move idiot while representing your company on the back of your truck. I hope next time you eat the back of that semi.
Respond to negative reviews
gatorzfanz review for Keeping You Dry Roofing
gatorzfanz on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/12/2013, 06:04 AM
johnbell1313 review for Keeping You Dry Roofing
johnbell1313 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

03/09/2011, 00:07 AM
I am really happy with my new roof I got thru Keeping You Dry Roofing. Mike and Chris went way above and beyond with their service and their crew did a bang up job. They were affordable, friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone
gatorzfanz review for Keeping You Dry Roofing
gatorzfanz on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

03/25/2010, 07:35 AM
When my 15 yr old roof started to leak I decided it was time to put on a new roof 5. My neighbor recommended Keeping You Dry Roofing to remove my old roof and install a new one. I went ahead and got 3 other quotes and decided to go with Keeping You Dry after I got all the estimates. I found them to be the most professional and answered all of my questions and concerns. They were able to complete the job in one day and the roof looks great. I am very pleased with my choioce and would recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.