Logo White
Watch Demo

Keep Austin Wet Watercraft Rentals

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Transportation Services|Austin, Texas 78703

1600 Scenic Dr, Austin, Texas 78703

(512) 815-5935

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Yrc Freight
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

326 Cordele Road

(800) 610-6500

3 people are looking at this business

Healthex Courier
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

35 Powerhouse Rd

(516) 349-9889

1 person is looking at this business

Alltranstek, L.l.c.
5.0
(8) · Transportation Services

1101 31st St # 200

(630) 325-9977

1 person is looking at this business

Transportation Resource Associates, Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1608 Walnut St #1602

(215) 546-9110
Pro Travel Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

563 White Swan Way

(215) 752-7007

2 people are looking at this business

Road Trip Private Transportation
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

1851 Trailwood Heights Ln 101

(919) 584-5894

1 person is looking at this business

About

Keep Austin Wet offers the nicest and most well kept Pontoon Boats, Ski Boats, and Surf boats. We also offer a stand up paddle board and an Aqua lily pad included with all our pontoon boats Whether you want to tube, ski, wakeboard, kneeboard, sup, or just hang out in the cove, we've got you covered. Often imitated but never duplicated KAW is the clear leader for boat rentals on Lake Austin. We have daily specials including buy 3 hours get the 4th free Monday-Thursday and buy 3 hours and get the 4th hour @ $100 Friday and Sunday on all pontoon boats. Conveniently located just minutes from downtown Austin your sure to make memories with Keep Austin Wet!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Samantha Geesin on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/23/2019, 05:23 AM
    Use Keep Austin Wet for all your Lake Austin needs! The booking process was very simple! I had everything confirmed with the rental in under 24 hours and Santos was very informative and friendly. Our driver, John, was great and he made the day so much fun! Definitely worth it.
    Shawna Koehl Denkhaus on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/21/2019, 04:40 AM
    Great boats, great captains and folks to work with!
    Tina Posson on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/21/2019, 02:43 AM
    Such a fabulous time with a great crew!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Audrey Frizzell on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/11/2019, 14:06 PM
    We had the most perfect day on July 6th! Santos met us at the dock and got us boarded with our driver Jon. Jon was an excellent host and took us to a great spot so we could float and enjoy the day. I highly recommend!! Smooth process, great boat, wonderful staff!!
    Lizzie Tennyson on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/23/2019, 07:01 AM
    Totally recommend these guys! Very easy and very friendly people in helping me rent the right boat. Was a good price for 4 hours including a tube! Our captain, Kyle was amazing! Very friendly and outgoing and wanted nothing more than to make sure our group had a great time! Boat was clean, and fun to be in! Great company! Definitely recommend 100%!
    Kelsey Woodworth on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/29/2019, 10:00 AM
    Kaptain Kyle was prompt to pick us up at the Walsh dock for our day on the lake. I recommend getting picked up there so that you can enjoy the beautiful ride up Lake Austin before arriving at Party Cove! Everyone at KAW was super friendly and communicative. Highly recommend, we had a great time
    Emmanuel Winston on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/26/2019, 13:02 PM
    Mike was awesome taking care of our rowdy group!
    Will Trudell on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/10/2019, 21:09 PM
    I wish I could give more than 5 stars because these guys are legit! Hands down the best day we had in Austin. Our captain Ryan was an absolute beauty, and our group couldn't say enough good things about the whole trip. If you're group is a bunch of lames, go find something else to do, but if you are looking to have a good time then book with Keep Austin Wet! You won't be disappointed.
    Jessica Hickman on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/17/2019, 07:28 AM
    We had a great time on Lake Austin with Captain Chase. We were able to extend our boat time twice because we were having such a good time. Pickup was easy. Location is great. Easy to book for people from out of town. Would definitely book again.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.