Keating Honda's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Keating Honda

4.4

About this business

At Keating Honda, we believe you should be as hassle free during the car shopping process as possible. Because we take pride in serving our customers to the fullest, we have established a web site that will not only help you find the right new Honda near Houston or used car in the Conroe area that you are looking for, but also help you with car loan or lease in Conroe, car repair and service and locating the correct car parts. If you can’t find what you are looking for, be sure to use our CarFinder for assistance locat... read more

Location details

311 Interstate 45 S, Conroe, TX, 77301, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.41,745 reviews
Select a rating
Kenyada A's profile image
Kenyada A 
2 months ago

I had a highly disappointing experience with Keating Honda. They knowingly sold me a defective vehicle and paired it with an extended warranty that I later discovered could not be utilized. This constitutes a clear breach of contract and false representation. The dealership’s actions appear to be an example of fraudulent misrepresentation, as they misled me about the condition of the vehicle and the value of the extended warranty. It’s unacceptable to engage in such deceptive sales practices, and I would caution others to b... read more

Phillip M's profile image
Phillip M 
6 months ago

I paid cash for a car at keating honda and after six weeks they still have not done paper work for the registration or title even though I paid cash for the car. Very poor sales staff. When confronted with the problem Matt said difficult with with a frustrated Costner and hung up on me. Yes I was frustrated. But he is a very weak sales manager learnings in ability to produce a title or registration is very poor for any business. 

Business response:

Dear Mr. Mckenna, i am composing this email to apologize for the poor experience you have received thus far AFTER your purchase. I can ensure you that we go above and beyond to take care of our clients before, during and after the sale of a vehicle. As far as your conversation goes with Matt, we do not have a matt that has worked here or held a management position here in several years. Whomever you did speak with, i apologize on behalf of them. It looks like you purchased a vehicle right after the CDK global cyber attack th... read more

Bradley R's profile image
Bradley R 
a year ago

Horrible first time new car buyer experience. I seen a car on their website in a color i liked. I called to confirm that the car was available in that color and was told yes. Called again on my way to dealer to confirm once again before making the hour drive and was told it is on the lot. To no avail the car in the color i wanted wasn't available. I decided to settle on a different Color and was up-charged thousands of dollars in extras that i was told were mandatory. I was forced to buy a gps tracking device for the car tha... read more

Business response:

Dear Mr. ********, I am writing to apologize for the poor experience you had while purchasing a vehicle from our dealership. Your feedback is crucial to our improvement and we take your concerns very seriously. I deeply regret that you were not able to purchase the color vehicle that you had originally inquired about. This behavior is not typical of our dealership and does not represent our core values. We are investigating the matter further and taking steps to insure that this does not happen again. To make amends and clea... read more

Cheryl S's profile image
Cheryl S 
2 years ago

We went to buy a used truck, the price was stated on car guru's and their website. We drove it, had them appraise our trade in - sat down to review numbers and there was $4,180 of extra charges on the sheet, it was THEIR ADD ONS - Apex GPS, Window protection, paint/dent protection, basically purchasing warranties, we said - we did not want those items, our salesperson said - they are on every vehicle and they are mandatory. We said - well - we didn't ask for extra warranty and we don't want it - plus our trade value was low ... read more

Frequently asked questions about Keating Honda

How is Keating Honda rated?

Keating Honda has a 4.4 star rating with 1,745 reviews. 

When is Keating Honda open?

Keating Honda is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com