Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kc's Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|New Bern, NC 28562 United States

3613 Elizabeth Ave, New Bern, NC 28562 United States

(252) 474-3973

https://kcscarpetcleaning.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Carpet Cleaning

6185 U. S. Highway 264 W

(252) 946-0692
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

1311 Willow St

(252) 347-9993
5.0
(3) · Home Services

465 3rd St

(252) 241-3745
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

8754 Reed Dr

(800) 783-3637
About

Specialties We specialize in carpet steam cleaning,,area rugs,water extractiion History Established in 2013. I obtained a business license and became bonded and insured in august 2013 Meet the Business Owner Kevin C. Business Owner North Carolina native-born in New Bern N.C. I am a military veteran who proudly served my country and have two sons currently serving as well. I am a honest and hard working individual that takes pride in the things I set out to do. I come from a loving home with two parents that raised us with morals and values. I have a great love for music ,pets ,and nature. After many years of working different jobs for various companies ,I am very excited about having the opp

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paige Gibbs review for Kc's Carpet Cleaning
Paige Gibbs on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 03:10 AM
I called Kevin at 9 am on a Saturday and explained my urgent need to have my carpets cleaned. He was at my residence by 11am. Him and his son did an amazing job on our carpets. I absolutely recommend this company to anyone in need of professional carpet cleaning service.
Brittany Hagan Harris review for Kc's Carpet Cleaning
Brittany Hagan Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2020, 01:27 AM
KC’s carpet cleaning is the real deal! I was in shock with what came out of our carpet!😳 Carpet looks as good as new! If you are looking for someone to clean your carpet that is affordable, friendly, and dependable, look no further!
Leslie Rivera review for Kc's Carpet Cleaning
Leslie Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2020, 07:48 AM
Great service. Very professional
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Patricia Moore review for Kc's Carpet Cleaning
Patricia Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 04:52 AM
Originally we were going to hire another company just because KCs couldn't get out for a few days. Kevin still kept us in mind when he had an opening and called and offered to come that day. Did a great job and thankful he followed up when he had an opening. Will definitely call in the future.
Rebecca Freeman Jones review for Kc's Carpet Cleaning
Rebecca Freeman Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 15:59 PM
Very professional and trustworthy. I can always count on a great job!
Sarah Watts Proctor review for Kc's Carpet Cleaning
Sarah Watts Proctor on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 06:56 AM
Fantastic, professional job on very short notice. Highly recommended!
Alicea Giorgianni review for Kc's Carpet Cleaning
Alicea Giorgianni on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 01:42 AM
Called them for a good ole’ carpet cleaning and they were able to come on the day/time I requested. Showed up earlier then scheduled which was awesome! My mom was visiting and was at the house while I was at work, and she said that Kevin and Ray were super nice and very professional!! The price was super affordable for all the carpets they had to clean! Some had major stains which I took before and afters. Came home from work early to see the carpets looked brand spankin’ new!!! Super happy with the experience I had with them! Way to go!!!!
Jason Buck review for Kc's Carpet Cleaning
Jason Buck on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 10:16 AM
I contacted Mr Connolly on 11/15/18. On 11/16/18 he was at my house cleaning my carpets. I will use KC’s Cleaners again in the future. I highly recommend them! Phenomenal job!
Courtney McDougal review for Kc's Carpet Cleaning
Courtney McDougal on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 01:08 AM
Nice, fast and reliable company! Our dog has had several accidents on our carpet and my husband called Kevin this morning and he came over just an hour later. Our carpets are clean again! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.