Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

KC Halsey Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
98 reviews
|Body Shops|Portland, OR 97213

7932 NE Halsey St, Portland, OR 97213

(503) 256-4270

http://www.kchalsey.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

8618 NE 13th Ave

(360) 574-3577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Body Shops

703 McClaine St

(503) 873-5382
5.0
(39) · Automotive

25599 SW 95th Ave

(503) 682-3030
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

21600 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy

(503) 642-5473

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Detailing

3150 SW 234th Ave Ste 200

(503) 848-2886

1 person is looking at this business

About

Auto Collision Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
98 reviews
576
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
115
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Troeh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 02:09 AM
Second time my Escape has been in. These guys ROCK!
Thiện Bùi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 12:31 PM
awesome car shop, brought my car in 2 times, came out all happy !!! highly recommended
Travis Naganuma on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 14:20 PM
These guys are awesome. They worked with my insurance company and ensure that absolutely everything that should’ve been taken care of was taken care of. They fixed my car for a totally reasonable price, then on top of it they cleaned it inside and out! They really went above and beyond. I would recommend them to any my friends without hesitation.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Ricky Fredrickson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 04:24 AM
I have used this shop for quite some time and me being disabled and my having a handicap van was no issue with them.These folkshave always risen to any challenges I bring them and have gone above and beyond to help me,and yes we all have flaws but share with them to help fix it and not just post negative crap cause ones angry. Thanks for all your great help
Kenyatta Trice on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:58 AM
I give this place 10 stars!!! They are great and did an EXCELLENT job!!
Luke Zwanziger on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 17:00 PM
Vincent Mohr on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2015, 08:45 AM
Top notch auto body service center. The management will tell you like it is and keep it simple. Big shop, quality work.
Tylor King on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 06:46 AM
Glenn R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/14/2012, 15:33 PM
The old Halsey collision was abominable, they wreaked my newer Corvette. Hopefully they are all new at that same location!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.