Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

KC CORE - Frisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
131 reviews
|Chiropractors|Frisco, TX 75035 United States

4401 Coit Road, Ste 403, Frisco, TX 75035 United States

(214) 295-4321

https://www.kansascitycore.com/chiropractor-frisco/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

4508 S Legacy Dr

(214) 377-4833
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2601 Sagebrush Dr #104

(972) 479-5179
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(163) · Chiropractors

100 W Southlake Blvd #410

(817) 310-6604
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4228 N Central Expy #104

(214) 520-1006
About

We specialize in pain therapy utilizing myofascial release techniques and chiropractic adjustments. We offer one-on-one 30 min appointments during each visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
131 reviews
5120
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rosemin Panjwani review for KC CORE - Frisco
Rosemin Panjwani on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 13:06 PM
Dr. Chnag is amazing! I've been to many chiropractors in the past but never one that was able to manage my pain to this extent. From trigger points to stretches and adjustments, he takes care of it all in one visit!
Shane Kiral review for KC CORE - Frisco
Shane Kiral on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2020, 06:28 AM
Couldn't ask for better service and treatment. I was a bit skeptical at first being I have lived with my back pain for quite a few years and I really gave up thinking anything would change. After my first visit I knew that I was in the right place though. The treatments were exactly what I needed and have been able to virtually stop taking my pain pills. When I first went in a could barely bend over without being in pain and after just a few visits that changed significantly. I look forward to my appointments and that being said I would highly recommend their services.
Bri Blocker review for KC CORE - Frisco
Bri Blocker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 08:44 AM
Dr. Chang is amazing! Always walk out feeling 100 times better than I did walking in. I had a lot of neck pain and went to see him regularly and it’s virtually non existent now. He addressed my concerns and took awesome car. Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Chandler Duran review for KC CORE - Frisco
Chandler Duran on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 18:54 PM
After coming here for sometime getting adjustments and doing some core building therapy for my back I feel much more stable and less tense. 10/10 recommend Dr. Chang! Very easy to communicate with as well, felt right at home.
Nicole Kubelka Johnson review for KC CORE - Frisco
Nicole Kubelka Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 09:29 AM
Dr. Chang makes sure you leave feeling better then when you came in.
Leslie Duncan review for KC CORE - Frisco
Leslie Duncan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 17:26 PM
Dr. Chang is a great chiropractor!
Mystayy Laÿne review for KC CORE - Frisco
Mystayy Laÿne on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 15:05 PM
Great company! They help with my pain and always are accommodating to my needs! :) I would rate this place 5 stars!
Jeremiah Lopez review for KC CORE - Frisco
Jeremiah Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 05:13 AM
Like coming to KC Core doctor William Chang is very knowledgeable and helpful with my issues I had will my back of my neck I highly recommend him to any of my friends.
Tricia Lehocky review for KC CORE - Frisco
Tricia Lehocky on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2018, 08:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.